Skip to content
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

virtual west bank

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

The Jack Ross and James Fowler Appreciation Thread

Featured Replies

• Replies 478
  • Views 73.6k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Most Popular Posts

• Kombibuddie
    Kombibuddie

Had a double result yesterday. The score, cracking result. & After the match, the wife was picking me & my son jumped into the car & he said "we won 6-2" Living in London for 30 years &am

• Lee Mair loves Jack Ross (and so do we) ......   Lee Mair reckons Jack Ross has St Mirren screaming from the rooftops because no one is whispering behind his back. The Paisley gaffer to

• Kombibuddie
    Kombibuddie

I should add, Innes is 12. 12 years & 10 months i have waited patiently for my son to refer to St Mirren as "we" & "us". Happy Days.

Posted Images

Welcome to our great football Club. 

We are all right behind the pair of you. 

Good luck and best wishes. 

7 minutes ago, shull said:

Sorry, we aren't all happy. 

The Lord is still pissed off. 

7 minutes ago, shull said:

Finally something I agree with you on.

Fowler coming on board is very encouraging. A couple years experience managing at this level, still young and has a decent coaching reputation. On the face of things, he didn't really do much wrong to get his jotters at QotS, though they are exceeding expectations without him...

Hopefully a hungry young management team, eager to make their mark and take us back where we belong.

Welcome to the best club in the world.

Once they merge, you will maybe start appreciating ?

Then again, that wisnae yir point.

Grow up wee boy :lol:

4 minutes ago, Seaside Nipper said:

Just wait till the masturbatin starts

Mutually between him and the Masturbaker. :lol:

• Author
31 minutes ago, shull said:

Once they merge, you will maybe start appreciating ?

Then again, that wisnae yir point.

Grow up wee boy :lol:

Absolutely glorious that, rather than have the threads merged, you changed the title of *yours* so that they cannot be merged.

Grow up you child.

The two JR & JF Threads can be merged.

And if they are , I will contribute to it

The other way round, you wont and you'll disappear off into a huff. 

And you still huvnae appreciated anything.

GO ON, FORCE YIRSELF, SON :lol: