Eric Arthur Blair Posted October 4, 2016 Report Posted October 4, 2016 (edited) Good luck Jack and James, you're probably going to need it! Edited October 16, 2016 by Eric Arthur Blair Quote
shull Posted October 7, 2016 Report Posted October 7, 2016 Welcome to our great football Club. We are all right behind the pair of you. Good luck and best wishes. Quote
shull Posted October 7, 2016 Report Posted October 7, 2016 7 minutes ago, shull said: Welcome to our great football Club. We are all right behind the pair of you. Good luck and best wishes. Sorry, we aren't all happy. The Lord is still pissed off. Quote
djchapsticks Posted October 7, 2016 Report Posted October 7, 2016 7 minutes ago, shull said: Welcome to our great football Club. We are all right behind the pair of you. Good luck and best wishes. Finally something I agree with you on. Fowler coming on board is very encouraging. A couple years experience managing at this level, still young and has a decent coaching reputation. On the face of things, he didn't really do much wrong to get his jotters at QotS, though they are exceeding expectations without him... Quote
Sonny Posted October 7, 2016 Report Posted October 7, 2016 Welcome aboard guys. Here's to success Quote
Drew Posted October 7, 2016 Report Posted October 7, 2016 Hopefully a hungry young management team, eager to make their mark and take us back where we belong. Welcome to the best club in the world. Quote
Bud the Baker Posted October 7, 2016 Report Posted October 7, 2016 A lot happier with Fowler as the Assistant to Ross. I wonder if he'll be looking to get a No. 1 spot in the future................... Quote
Eric Arthur Blair Posted October 8, 2016 Author Report Posted October 8, 2016 2 threads with the same title Mods, merge? Quote
shull Posted October 8, 2016 Report Posted October 8, 2016 Once they merge, you will maybe start appreciating ? Then again, that wisnae yir point. Grow up wee boy Quote
Seaside Nipper Posted October 8, 2016 Report Posted October 8, 2016 9 minutes ago, shull said: Once they merge, you will maybe start appreciating ? Then again, that wisnae yir point. Grow up wee boy Just wait till the masturbatin starts Quote
shull Posted October 8, 2016 Report Posted October 8, 2016 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Seaside Nipper said: Just wait till the masturbatin starts Mutually between him and the Masturbaker. Edited October 8, 2016 by shull Quote
Eric Arthur Blair Posted October 8, 2016 Author Report Posted October 8, 2016 31 minutes ago, shull said: Once they merge, you will maybe start appreciating ? Then again, that wisnae yir point. Grow up wee boy Absolutely glorious that, rather than have the threads merged, you changed the title of *yours* so that they cannot be merged. Grow up you child. Quote
shull Posted October 8, 2016 Report Posted October 8, 2016 The two JR & JF Threads can be merged. And if they are , I will contribute to it The other way round, you wont and you'll disappear off into a huff. And you still huvnae appreciated anything. GO ON, FORCE YIRSELF, SON Quote
shull Posted October 8, 2016 Report Posted October 8, 2016 In fact, they have been merged Whit you on about ? Quote
Bud the Baker Posted October 9, 2016 Report Posted October 9, 2016 10 hours ago, shull said: Mutually between him and the Masturbaker. Don't knock it - it's what makes my bread just a little bit special................ Quote
stlucifer Posted October 9, 2016 Report Posted October 9, 2016 2 hours ago, Bud the Baker said: Don't knock it - it's what makes my bread just a little bit special................ Come off it! Quote
whydowebother Posted October 9, 2016 Report Posted October 9, 2016 Don't knock it - it's what makes my bread just a little bit special................ Wondered how you get 'it' to rise. Quote
Richie P Posted October 9, 2016 Report Posted October 9, 2016 Don't knock it - it's what makes my bread just a little bit special................ With a lovely crust. Quote
Magic Monkey Posted October 9, 2016 Report Posted October 9, 2016 The f**king state of this thread! Quote