Joey Barton On Loan

If he was player of the Season for Burnley, I'm sure he could help us.

Just what we need in midfield presently.

We should make enquiries about him.

I'm sure he would love to play for us than their Under 20's.

Go get him.

3 minutes ago, Lord Pityme said:

What a gobby, self opinionated, pompous, battling midfielder with EPL and International experience....?

i would take the wee Gnaff in a heartbeat!

first for his football, sevondly to stick it right up the sevconians who would still be paying his wages.

Those attributes could also be applied to Mr Djemba Djemba :wacko:

1 hour ago, Pepé Le Pew said:

Those attributes could also be applied to Mr Djemba Djemba :wacko:

Aye they could be applied tae auld Cat Flap... sorry Flat Cap. But Barton is still a player, i am sure once he has fleeced the sevconians (you dont take the piss out of them, they give it away) for a suitable compromise fee he will be off down to Burnley.

then the sevconians can keep up with his endevours on match of the day. How funny will that be to see them shafted yet again, and have to watch the player Warburton couldnt handle, in a league they will never see!