Skip to content
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

virtual west bank

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

St Mirren v Morton 31st December 2016

Featured Replies

• Replies 405
  • Views 41.1k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Most Popular Posts

• I don't even visit the Morton page anymore, full of self obsessed wankers who I would not tire of battering f**k out of!!!

• Aye, we'd be relegated already. You're living in a fantasy world. He was abysmal, and had to go.

• class of 76-77
    class of 76-77

It's quite incredible to read people on this site backing Alex Rae when there's a new man in charge trying to make some sort of inroads to the disgraceful mess that was left behind by the Sevco adorin

Posted Images

JINGLE BELLS JINGLE BELLS 

JINGLE ALL THE WAY 

OH WHAT FUN IT IS TAE FECK 

THE TON ON HOGMANAY. 

:thumbs2

3 hours ago, shull said:

I can feel a tanking coming on. 

We are gonnae give Morton one. 

Good to see you've come out of your negative shell and the old shull is back.

Probably be 1-1. Probably followed by loads of posts like:

' keep playing like that and we will be fine '

Just like we've been hearing since October. And in the mean time, the gap to safety gets bigger, and bigger and...

14 minutes ago, TopCat said:

Probably be 1-1. Probably followed by loads of posts like:

' keep playing like that and we will be fine '

Just like we've been hearing since October. And in the mean time, the gap to safety gets bigger, and bigger and...

Not from you. 

Nope not from me.

I'm not interested in the performance, I'm interested in the result.

3 points please. Don't care how well we play.

3 points and continue the way we are playing. The team can only get better as they continue this month's form into the rest of the season. We should fear no-one in this league and set out win every game home or away.

Morton (H)
Sat 31st December 2016
Ladbrokes Championship
Matchday 19
Kick Off 15:00

I thought it was a lunchtime kick off.

Anybody confirm ?

7 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Shorter odds than I thought.

Not enough to make me interested I'm afraid.

Easy money .

Aye, the same as last week. :lol:

I got a coupon buster for Christmas . It's "fool" proof .

34 minutes ago, munoz said:

Pretty sure it's 3pm .

23 minutes ago, HSS said:

Defo 3pm.

Thanks Dudes.

I just assumed it was earlier just like the Christmas Eve yins.

15 minutes ago, shull said:

Thanks Dudes.

It probably would have been an early kick off if it wasn't for the 2 ugly sisters playing at 12.30.

Thanks Dudes.

All the more pre match refreshment time . Suits me .