St Mirren Photos & Videos

28 minutes ago, billyg said:

4 I make it , also Jim Hopkins , Arthurlie  and Brian Ralston ,  Peerless !

I got Heap, Big Gus and wee Willie Borland,

Wasn't sure about Traynor.

I haven't a clue who he is.

Says on Facebook that he is a goalkeeper

Looks like he is wearing the outfield change top from the 60's and 70's.

Billy, over to you.  :)

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling

25 minutes ago, helpmaboab said:

This thread should be called.....

'Sad Arse Walk Doon Memory Lane Fur Folk That Huv Nothing Better Tae Dae Wi Whit Little Life They Huv Left'

I'm paraphrasing.

Tried that but it wouldn't fit in the Title Space. 

Could you paraphrase a bit better ? 

On 7/28/2018 at 7:50 AM, shull said:

I haven't a clue who he is.

Says on Facebook that he is a goalkeeper

Looks like he is wearing the outfield change top from the 60's and 70's.

Billy, over to you.  :)

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling

I remember one mid-week game when I was a ballboy and we were winning by a goal.  DB asked me to, 'waste time' by kicking the ball away.  I duly did so by kicking the ball over his head back into the middle of the pitch.-_-