Juniors

Tommy

Scottish Cup Replays........

Renfrew v St Rochs

Forth v Neilston

League.........

Arthurlie v Darvel

Vale of Leven v Burgh

VOL have played 9 games,winning 7 and drawing 2.Burgh have played 7 and won 7.

13 hours ago, HSS said:

Scottish Cup Replays........

Renfrew v St Rochs

Forth v Neilston

League.........

Arthurlie v Darvel

Vale of Leven v Burgh

VOL have played 9 games,winning 7 and drawing 2.Burgh have played 7 and won 7.

Burgh win again 3-1 with a Hardie hat trick

Did i ever tell you he was a proven striker

Frew oot the cup with an abject performance beat 1-0

On 8/31/2019 at 1:13 PM, cockles1987 said:
On 8/31/2019 at 12:04 AM, HSS said:
Arthurlie v Whittlets
Neilston v Shotts B.A.
Petershill v Renfrew
Burgh v Yoker.
I would imagine at least 3 of them will be postponed.

Trying to remember, Petershill is astro turf?

yes its astro, Glasgow Women play at Springburn too

On 11/2/2019 at 8:39 AM, East Lothian Saint said:

Nae big boys fitba the day, so a squad of us heading through to Auchinleck Talbot v Clydebank. Corporate for £25. Should be fun.

3-0 Talbot.

Did you enjoy your day ELS?

On 11/3/2019 at 12:20 PM, HSS said:

3-0 Talbot.

Did you enjoy your day ELS?

Cracking day out. They have a good wee set up and looked after us well. Recommend a wee day out at the juniors for anyone who hasn't tried it. Managed to pick up a St Mirren Mug from their memorabilia  shack too. 

The St Mirren Supporters man of the match was Dwayne Hyslop  Talbot Number 8 

Back to the big boys fitba on  Saturday though. I do love away days at Tynie.

Scottish Junior Cup Round 4 draw:

Gartcairn v Ellon Utd

Dundee NE v Rob Roy

Neilston v Lochee

Hurlford v Benburb

Blantyre v Darvel

Rossvale v Talbot

Bridge of Don v Fauldhouse

Cambuslang v Broughty Ath

Larkhall v Kello

Petershill v Rutherglen

Aberdeen EE v Beith