Latest Scores

FTOF

Aye, I knew I did. 

19 hours ago, shull said:

Yes indeed. 

Scottish Football may well get allocated TWO CHAMPIONS LEAGUE PLACES instead of one. 

Who will qualify for these PLACES every Season? 

And those TWO SECTARIAN CLUBS will continue to rake in the MILLIONS while the 40 Diddy Clubs get crumbs. 

Aye, let's support our Govan Friends tonight. 

Let's not. 

COME ON BRAGA. 

Yes you did. I just keep hoping for change despite evidence to the contrary 

Why would he change his mind and alter his honestly-held and justified opinion?

Especially when it's probably the only thing upon which he has some grasp of truth and reality?  :)

4 minutes ago, antrin said:

Especially when it's probably the only thing upon which he has some grasp of truth and reality?  :)

Fair enough. 

I have it on strong authority that miracles don't happen often 

Excuse me :)

Aye, you're probably right. 

7 hours ago, antrin said:

The coefficient is an irrelevance for all other Scottish clubs as the increased earning capacity by the bigot teams in those competitions just exacerbates the discrepancy between them and us.

crumbs from a nasty basturt’s table.

C’mon the Danes!

There is plenty who don't see this

Scottish fitba just pander to these two

Last night racist singing loud and clear which the commenter uttered"The Rangers fans are in good voice"

The other lot will no doubt be singing about their murder gangs who went out the game in the late 1990s tonight

Feck them always

The coefficient is an irrelevance for all other Scottish clubs as the increased earning capacity by the bigot teams in those competitions just exacerbates the discrepancy between them and us.
crumbs from a nasty basturt’s table.

C’mon the Danes!

Totally agree

All fans need to boycott every game until we force the Old Firm out if football