Latest Scores

FTOF

What a season for them top six and cup double miles better than anything left in it.
But but but St Mirren are having a great season and some were even saying we are better than them as we have more league points just now[emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]

16 minutes ago, Helmettroll said:

Not sure what's so funny about saying that, every team left in the cup are certainly capable of beating any other... 

IMO Hibs & St Johnstone are clearly favourites in front of the remaining 3.

If you think otherwise, good for you. 

The form would suggest otherwise. 

Oh, my opinion holds a tad more credence than his mindless posts. (Along with Shull and elvis, he's up there in the "no idea" league)

Time will tell. 

37 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

IMO Hibs & St Johnstone are clearly favourites in front of the remaining 3.

If you think otherwise, good for you. 

The form would suggest otherwise. 

Oh, my opinion holds a tad more credence than his mindless posts. (Along with Shull and elvis, he's up there in the "no idea" league)

Time will tell. 

And before tonight sevco were clear favourites to win the cup........with you and the bookies

Anything can happen now,let’s see if we’re even in the semi and,if we are,what the draw is.

Just now, HSS said:

And before tonight sevco were clear favourites to win:byebye the cup........with you and the bookies

Anything can happen now,let’s see if we’re even in the semi and,if we are,what the draw is.

Where did I say Rangers were clear favourites?  :blink:

Please read the Kilmarnock thread before you post pish. 

Are you another one who seems to forget the odds usually favour the favourites? :lol:

IF you've watched the teams involved recently you might see why I've came to my conclusion, rather that just a blind wish, ala elvis/oaky/shull. 

Aye, let's hear your predictions and see what happens?  :rolleyes:

"Anything can happen", aye we could be invaded by aliens, but it's still unlikely. 

Where did I say Rangers were clear favourites?  :blink:
Please read the Kilmarnock thread before you post pish. 
Are you another one who seems to forget the odds usually favour the favourites? [emoji38]
IF you've watched the teams involved recently you might see why I've came to my conclusion, rather that just a blind wish, ala elvis/oaky/shull. 
Aye, let's hear your predictions and see what happens?  :rolleyes:
"Anything can happen", aye we could be invaded by aliens, but it's still unlikely. 

Sometimes, reading this forum, I think we already have been.

11 minutes ago, Slash said:

Failkirk 0 - Partick 5

The lead lost by Falkirk in League 1 rivals Mortons famous collapse. 

Patrick were the home team tonight.

I can’t recall falkirk romping away ahead this season but they could have done The diddy leagues have been a bit of a blur

Spurs 1-0 Sheffield Utd, another goal chalked off for "offside" with VAR.

Now, I'm a fan, overall, of VAR but wasn't offside to stop players gaining an advantage?

Surely the players hand/arm isn't an advantage when the ball is in play? 

VAR isn't the problem, it's the rules/interpretation that needs changed.