Latest Scores

FTOF

5 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

TBH Motherwell have carved open the Hibs defence on quite a few occasions.

As you say, open, but it's anybody's game. 

Motherwell 2-1 Hibs, half time. 

Hibs defence definitely looks like their weak link. 

9 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Motherwell 2-3 Hibs, penalty after a great move.

Been a really good game TBH, not like me to enjoy a Scottish game, I need a doctor. :lol:

Scottish football is where it's at. None of your corporate/ prawn sandwich pish. Honest football. 

Mon the Hubs/coupon. 

Just now, munoz said:

Scottish football is where it's at. None of your corporate/ prawn sandwich pish. Honest football. 

Mon the Hubs/coupon. 

Sorry, I prefer to see people that can pass the ball to their own team, not hoofing it up the park.

I'm thinking of cashing out, a decent amount to win for me on this......................officially bottling it. :lol:

25 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Galatasaray 0-0 St Johnstone, going to be a hard task to hang on here, being outplayed.

23 mins. 

Half time, 0-0, to give St Johnstone credit they've settled as the games went on, still survived a few scary moments but carved out a couple of chances for themselves.

Still be difficult to hang on but, it's fitba. 

24 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Half time, 0-0, to give St Johnstone credit they've settled as the games went on, still survived a few scary moments but carved out a couple of chances for themselves.

Still be difficult to hang on but, it's fitba. 

Galatasaray 0-1 St Johnstone, a howler of a passback, goalie shat it then pulled down Kane, penalty. :lol:

57 mins. 

33 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

1-1, jeezo, that didn't last long. 

1-1 final score, mixed feelings on this, St Johnstone were under real pressure early on, settled but were still hanging on a wee bit.

Then the goalie for Galatasaray had a nightmare, got sent off and gave away a penalty.

Unfortunately St Johnstone conceded within a couple of minutes.

Would have been a good result before the game, possibly should have had more as the game progressed. 

Well in the tie at home.