47 minutes ago, whydowebother said:

Try their sister channel, ‘Don’t watch now Tv’

Free & more enjoyable

Wasn’t that dire last night ?

Still, should turn Portugal over emoji2.png

Ronaldo has changed his mind now wants play

he sees a chance of 7 goals

Mcleishs line up v Portugal       

McGregor

Eh- Russell                     McKenna                                        Henry ,Tierney Roberston ( One of you FFS)

McGinn, MacDonald,  ODonnel Forrest

Naismith                Griffiths ( Fksake No )

1 hour ago, TPAFKATS said:
5 hours ago, faraway saint said:
Aye, if ye like. :snore
Gie it a rest. :byebye

Give it a rest? I've only mentioned it once, ya fud.

Don't disturb F Man when he is down watching Arbroath v Edinburgh City Live as a paying spectator. 

His summary of Edinburgh City's prospects would probably be up there with "Israel are shxte" before the Scotland game

PS.  Scotland lòst and Arbroath too. 

Someone's still not very good at this trolling lark.
Desperate for attention though.
The alias changes regularly, usually after making a complete cock of himself on here, but it's getting ever more desperate.
Real attention seeking behaviour following me around looking for posts to quote and try to bait a reaction.
Sad

On 10/12/2018 at 2:45 PM, TPAFKATS said:

He was banned and wouldn't play again for Scotland.
Lifting the ban is just another example of sfa incompetence.

What the hell are you wittering on about you clueless spangle?:blink:

He is not banned now is he?