Baby change facilities?

3 minutes ago, antrin said:

Hey Skidmark...

You know I'm the one speaking the truth, here. You bottled it.

What is there to leave?  Why would I concede to any pish of yours?

You continue posting pish and I'll continue pointing it out and calling you out on being first to bottle a challenge to run against someone you consider doddery and old.

As I say, I am not scared to fight and, when pushed, I fly into it with relish (and whatever else comes to hand), but boxing is not someone I would do.  I have never done that..

Though I suppose that's why you are scared to run the Paisley 10k....  :unsure:

Never ever ran?  You couldn't wobble to the start line..

Wobble along.

Oh dear. :snore

Meltdown alert.

On 10/04/2017 at 10:33 AM, pozbaird said:

If the Hall of Fame panels are all being completely replaced at a cost of £1500, sit the existing ones on top of a pasting table fae' B&Q - instant baby changing table and an opportunity for the wee one to clart their nappy on a JD logo.

Jobby done. 

Fixed....

Come on now Faraway,you're not playing by the rules.Surely you have to take Antrins challenge before you can lay down a challenge?If you win the running its game over,you are the Champ.If you lose you can then issue your challenge.If you win that it's all square and the posters on B+W Army decide on a tie breaker.

I'd donate £20 and I'm sure many others would follow suit.

10 minutes ago, HSS said:

Come on now Faraway,you're not playing by the rules.Surely you have to take Antrins challenge before you can lay down a challenge?If you win the running its game over,you are the Champ.If you lose you can then issue your challenge.If you win that it's all square and the posters on B+W Army decide on a tie breaker.

I'd donate £20 and I'm sure many others would follow suit.

Let me try to explain.....................running is boring, I have no intention of running.

In fact I have no intention of taking anything Tantrum says seriously as he is a deranged auld cnut.

Now, just donate your £20 to the Saints, that's a good cause.

FFS, a running race. :lol:

Let me try to explain.....................running is boring, I have no intention of running.

In fact I have no intention of taking anything Tantrum says seriously as he is a deranged auld cnut.

Now, just donate your £20 to the Saints, that's a good cause.

FFS, a running race. :lol:

But you're an expert on BORING!

Play to your strengths, Skidmark!

28 minutes ago, Callum Gilhooley said:

Every f**king thread :angry::thumbsdown

I apologise.

I should never have sunk to his skidmarky level.  I feel unclean, now....  :(

I still have him on Ignore but can't help being narked by his pish when someone quotes it.

I'll try to keep shtoom when it's around.  Again - SORRY.