Brexit Negotiations

Bud the Baker

Are the Bookies offering anything on May deciding to get rid of Article 50 - and just stick with the deal we already have, yet?
If she did do that, I reckon she'd stay on as PM.

If she tried I reckon the EU would tell her to do one.
They would look to renegotiate the deal as its viewed by the other states as being rather generous to UK.

Theresa is absolutely correct. 

SCOTLAND IS PART OF THE UNITED KINGDOM. 

That's why there was no fecking need to mention you know who. 

Anyway , for greeting Scots everywhere, have this one on me. 

SCOTLAND 

:double

1 hour ago, beyond our ken said:

She is a walking leadership chalenge.

I listened to her speak.  What can you say? Divides many .. that's true but I have the feeling that this is more about who this unites.  I can't believe that there was no mention of Scotland within the document. Whether your view is that this was essential or not , the sensible thing to have done would be to have made mention of each part of the United Kingdom. Surely?

Theresa is absolutely correct. 
SCOTLAND IS PART OF THE UNITED KINGDOM. 
That's why there was no fecking need to mention you know who. 
Anyway , for greeting Scots everywhere, have this one on me. 
SCOTLAND 
:double
I'll take the bait shullxit.
Northern Ireland is also part of the United Kingdom, but has been mentioned dozens of times in the document.
The UK government specifically negotiated conditions that give NI an economic advantage over the rest of UK.
They went into these negotiations telling EU Scotland wouldn't be getting same.
Even Gibraltar managed to get special status.

Theresa is playing a blinder. 

No need to mention England, Wales and Scotland when the United Kingdom is sufficient. 

Northern Ireland is a special case due to them being joined onto an EU country in Eire. 

Here, have this.. 

SCOTLAND  :byebye

Scotch people fecking livid for their Country no getting a wee mention. 

I am Scotch tae and I get mildly irritated at the potholed roads in my Country. 

Much more important. 

So, for the wee annoyed sulky Scotch, have another mention. 

SCOTCHLAND 

:byebye

11 minutes ago, shull said:

Wonder how Iain Dear is doing ? 

I better check. 

SCOTCHLAND

Oh dear jings. 

His latest tweets are worrying. 

I can see his head exploding sometime today. 

If he is reading here, I hope this helps 

SCOTCHLAND 

:thumbs2

19 minutes ago, TPAFKATS said:

Oh dear, his latest posts are worrying.
I can see his head exploding sometime today.
He won't be reading this though as he has left the thread emoji848.png

This Thread is great entertainment. 

Better than I thought. 

Boo Hoo Wee Nicola. 

Northern Ireland were mentioned 100 times. 

Her wee Scotchland zero times. 

Oops, I nearly hit a Scotch pothole there. 

SCOTCHLAND RA BRAVE 

This Thread is great entertainment. 
Better than I thought. 
Boo Hoo Wee Nicola. 
Northern Ireland were mentioned 100 times. 
Her wee Scotchland zero times. 
Oops, I nearly hit a Scotch pothole there. 
SCOTCHLAND RA BRAVE 
Probably best not to type and drive...