St Mirren v Falkirk SPFL Championship. 5/8/17

I widnae even know FTOF was on the Forum if it wasn't for his petty, snide and cowardly remarks.

He is a fecking nonentity :lol:

Consumed with total hatred and jealousy

3 hours ago, djchapsticks said:

I once called you out for your double standards in being abusive on this site and you said to me that you only give folk abuse who deserve it. 

Well your performance on here since that meltdown on Saturday has warranted every single bit of criticism levelled at you. 

I am half hoping Sammy gift a goal against Morton just for an other sat night meltdown from him :argue:    since it was funnier than anything on the telly. I read his posts again on the Sunday and the wife ended up asking me what was so funny  :lol:

1 minute ago, renfrew said:

I am half hoping Sammy gift a goal against Morton just for an other sat night meltdown from him :argue:    since it was funnier than anything on the telly. I read his posts again on the Sunday and the wife ended up asking me what was so funny  :lol:

You mean you read it all today as your weekend was your usual blur.

Why would anybody be obsessed with somebody so uninteresting and boring as you.

Show me your famous and thrilling Threads and Posts ? :lol:

The rest of the Forum love you for boosting their " LIKE " count sky high over the weekend.

Come on , gies a laugh and entertain the Lads :snore

You really are a self-centred, thick-skinned plonker. 21,000+ (or is it 31,000+) posts and not one of them worth reading. Recently it has seemed as if you are trying to monopolise every thread.

Edited by smcc

5 minutes ago, smcc said:

You really are a self-centred, thick-skinned plonker. 21,000+ (or is it 31,000+) posts and not one of them worth reading. Recently it has seemed as if you are trying to monopolise every thread.

Hello stranger :byebye

When did you join ?

That's the first post I've seen of yours., it's a belter

Well done 

Jealousy, envy, hatred and shite oozing from it.

Have a " like " to cheer yirself up, ye spangle :lol:

15 minutes ago, santaponsasaint said:

He just unashamedly post builds cos he's sad. think we all put him ignore.

Oh you little swearymoothed hypocrite :lol:

Yes, Gary was a major player years ago in the famous Threads below.

Aye/Naw Thread

Ping/Pong Thread

Ding/Dong Thread 

and a few others.

He was never off them and they were only for quick post building.

HE FECKING LOVED THEM :byebye

And so did I :)

But I'm no hypocrite like the wee Mehmet abuser

11 hours ago, santaponsasaint said:

12 hours ago, smcc said:

Where did my wee bitchy friends go ? 

Just vanished after last night's whining. 

Couldn't stand it if they were ignoring me after their girly attacks last night. 

Trumpets  :lol:

On 06/08/2017 at 7:40 PM, santaponsasaint said:

I said his goal v Hibs just to repeat myself. what part of that don't you understand.

The part when you stated the goal kept us up. What part of that don't don't you get? Or can it be that you think your replies are smart just because you made an arse of a post! A goal was scored against Hibs wooopee!

10 minutes ago, Buddie Marvelous said:

The part when you stated the goal kept us up. What part of that don't don't you get? Or can it be that you think your replies are smart just because you made an arse of a post! A goal was scored against Hibs wooopee!

He makes an arse of lots of posts, especially those when he is trying to abuse me. 

Makes himself not smart and very foolish. 

Just now, shull said:

He makes an arse of lots of posts, especially those when he is trying to abuse me. 

Makes himself not smart and very foolish. 

Your posts are becoming more like Trump's tweets by the day:rolleyes:

5 minutes ago, Drew said:

Your posts are becoming more like Trump's tweets by the day:rolleyes:

Well, am I just supposed to ignore the hypocrites and abusers above ? 

Allow them to make things up. Accuse  me of wrongdoings which they did themselves. 

Do you remember the blitzing the wee hypocrite gave Mehmet ? 

4 minutes ago, shull said:

Well, am I just supposed to ignore the hypocrites and abusers above ? 

Allow them to make things up. Accuse  me of wrongdoings which they did themselves. 

Do you remember the blitzing the wee hypocrite gave Mehmet ? 

Oh well, I suppose you don't possess the nuclear codes, so that's at least something....

1 minute ago, Drew said:

Oh well, I suppose you don't possess the nuclear codes, so that's at least something....

I know a few buttons on here to press to cause a wee ripple. :D

20 hours ago, santaponsasaint said:

I have had him on ignore for a long time but can't avoid seeing his posts when others reply to them.

Edited by smcc

20 minutes ago, smcc said:

I have had him on ignore for a long time but can't avoid seeing his posts when others reply to them.

SHULL

When you see that bad boy's name above .......

SKIM  :byebye

22 minutes ago, smcc said:

And what happens ?

Describe the exact moment :lol: