Diving Cheats 2018/19

That touch was never enough to send him flying through the air like a fecking fairy.

He might have got the penalty if he hadn't embellished the act of falling down.

I wish the Referee had sent him off for that.

59 minutes ago, John Gotti said:

I just hope you are getting the help you need. 

It was you that was confused with a simple post the other day. Does this Thread need explained to you ? 

9 hours ago, shull said:

It was you that was confused with a simple post the other day. Does this Thread need explained to you ? 

Just confused why a grown man is continually seeking attention on an internet forum.

Honestly bud you need to work out why you are doing this as it's not healthy. I realize you have a lot of time on your hands with your job but you need something more constructive than coming on here making irrational posts and getting abused for it. Anyway best of luck. 

4 hours ago, John Gotti said:

Just confused why a grown man is continually seeking attention on an internet forum.

Honestly bud you need to work out why you are doing this as it's not healthy. I realize you have a lot of time on your hands with your job but you need something more constructive than coming on here making irrational posts and getting abused for it. Anyway best of luck. 

How can attention be seeked using an Alias ?

You don't agree with some of my content 

That's fine

I cannae mind any of yours because you're a boring nonentity.

Have a lovely evening

AND GOTTI FECK :byebye :lol:

And dinnae be so jealous and very envious of my wisdom :wub:

5 hours ago, John Gotti said:

And I am being constructive.

Because I am getting on your tits :lol:

4 hours ago, shull said:

How can attention be seeked using an Alias ?

You don't agree with some of my content 

That's fine

I cannae mind any of yours because you're a boring nonentity.

Have a lovely evening

AND GOTTI FECK :byebye :lol:

And dinnae be so jealous and very envious of my wisdom :wub:

I realise that lashing out is one of the symptoms. 

Just remember though help is only a phone call away. 

0141 248 4488

5 hours ago, John Gotti said:

I realise that lashing out is one of the symptoms. 

Just remember though help is only a phone call away. 

0141 248 4488

Only one person on the lash who cannot see a perfect and measured post. 

2 minutes ago, melmac said:

Whilst not on point, watching programme about tax dodging hunts, astonishing how they feel hard done by when been having had their erse felt for robbing the public purse. Deport the feckers, dont care where.

Indeed, do the same with Divers :D

On 11/08/2017 at 10:38 PM, shull said:

That touch was never enough to send him flying through the air like a fecking fairy.

He might have got the penalty if he hadn't embellished the act of falling down.

I wish the Referee had sent him off for that.

The Jessie is in the paper today talking absolute shite, while wearing a baseball cap the wrong way round.  He is a little liar. :lol:

He said it was a blatant penalty because he could have broken his shoulder. 

What a cheating dick. 

He only could have fecked his shoulder by the way he cheated and dived through the air. 

A fecking walloper. :lol: