St Mirren v Falkirk 17/4/2018 (defo)

Lord Pityme

28 minutes ago, class of 76-77 said:

So you don’t wish to see Sammy Extend his club record of clean sheets.....

Lost a goal last Tuesday. 

I think our 4 man defence should get the credit for most of the clean sheets. 

Big Gary was immense on Saturday. 

And Contracts can be paid off. 

Hopefully. 

8 minutes ago, Doakes said:

Samson

Smith Davis Baird Stelios

Donati

Flynn Hill McShane Hippolyte

Reilly

Nearly there. Dont think theres any point playing Hill now, or McShane who is obviously out of favour. Defo think we will see Reilly, Hippo and Sutton on tonight. Either Davis or McKenzie being rested.

13 minutes ago, Lord Pityme said:

Nearly there. Dont think theres any point playing Hill now, or McShane who is obviously out of favour. Defo think we will see Reilly, Hippo and Sutton on tonight. Either Davis or McKenzie being rested.

McShane is still under contract next year. I wouldn't mind getting a look at Hill, keep Magennis and McGinn fresh for pumping Morton

This is our first non-must win game since 18 months ago. (Apart from diddy cups which I'm happy to sacrifice for the big prize) not sure what to expect tonight. No pressure. It will be wierd. Hope Sammy gets his 9 in A row and makes it 10 against the ton.

Well done Joma Jack and his swashbuckling Saints.

North Berwick saints mobilised and on their way. Hope the party never ends. See you all tonight buds.

24 minutes ago, shull said:

Dud right enough. 

And a jobby mouthed one. 

Shameful 

Awwww poor wee you, you can slag off the players ,  but you cant take it,youre sooooo boring having a go at a Club Legend  in Sammy, you are a WUM pal, and frankly sick of neg wee tossers like you that just want attention. You're also a very poor WUM .

The team has just won the title, genuine supporters would actually be happy over this.

I see you also slag off my club on P&B............

Take your personal issues elsewhere and stop polluting this forum.

3 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

Awwww poor wee you, you can slag off the players ,  but you cant take it,youre sooooo boring having a go at a Club Legend  in Sammy, you are a WUM pal, and frankly sick of neg wee tossers like you that just want attention. You're also a very poor WUM .

The team has just won the title, genuine supporters would actually be happy over this.

I see you also slag off my club on P&B............

Take your personal issues elsewhere and stop polluting this forum.

Be a Mod. 

That would be fun. 

Side issues to some extent. Maybe mentioned elsewhere but ......top scorer.

In The Championship

Dobbie 15

Morgan 13

Can Lewis Morgan score 3 goals in the next 3 games and finish top scorer in the Championship?

I think yes. 

At the Club

In the lead is Gavin Reilly and looks unlikely to be caught.

Can he add more goals to his total?

I think yes.

FFS, we have just won a title and we are entertaining this tosser, stop feeding him oxygen ..........
Slating Sammy our manager and now Mullen that's not trolling- that's just a wee prick looking for attention. If everyone put him on ignore he would soon dry up
I tried.
People keep quoting him.
Shame.
He used to be amusing before reinventing himself as the forum fud.

2 hours ago, DougJamie said:

FFS, we have just won a title and we are entertaining this tosser, stop feeding him oxygen ..........

Slating Sammy our manager and now Mullen that's not trolling- that's just a wee prick looking for attention. If everyone put him on ignore he would soon dry up

A better option would be to bring back the Wank Tank©

That would stop him polluting the other boards with his slabbering pish.

20 minutes ago, Drew said:

A better option would be to bring back the Wank Tank©

That would stop him polluting the other boards with his slabbering pish.

Last (to arrive) and definitely the least. 

And he had strong competition. 

A wee warning for drivers going to this game........
McKenzie St and the Feegie end of Well St both close on Mon for a week for roadworks.
Great timing.
There are also temporary lights on Underwood Rd which were also there last Saturday and was causing long queues of traffic today when I drove along it.

Its a bit of a weird one, considering the last 2 years........
I usually have gone thru various lucky rituals , given sacrifices to the Sun God, read the first few chapters of Fergies books, and given prayer to St Anthony of Fitzpatrick

Tonight, I think we should be allowed cigars and a wee port or 6

12-0 Saints, 1-1 or 9-9 - Basically Whatever [emoji14]

Yup I'm not sure what to do or wear.

Lucky Jumper?

Unlucky saints pants?

Try out some new things to do or wear at the football, it's all very unnerving......but nice too.