Sin Bin Football Thread

3 minutes ago, shull said:

He is another abusing nonentity. Him and the other yin are well matched. :lol:

As we are both non bigots and we dont hate the Irish or ex players

Yes for once your right. You will find most on here arent like you, and you constantly remind us the "ugly" face of Social trolling .....

Thats maybe the only reason your still on here :snore

39 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

As we are both non bigots and we dont hate the Irish or ex players

Yes for once your right. You will find most on here arent like you, and you constantly remind us the "ugly" face of Social trolling .....

Thats maybe the only reason your still on here :snore

No option other than to agree. 

Certain to upset the two wee souls involved though. 

Dishing out seems to be OK but any form of challenge and the toys go out of the prams 

1 minute ago, St.Ricky said:

No option other than to agree. 

Certain to upset the two weeks souls involved though. 

Dishing out seems to be OK but any form of challenge and the toys go out of the prams 

Mate I would put the wee fanny on ignore but his rantings are quite amusing sometimes ...................... any way no changing him and he is thick and harmless really

3 minutes ago, Abu Dhabi Saints said:

Can't see the connection between Brexit and Arsenal having no English players but anyway, aye, they don't seem to prefer home grown players.

Final score, West Ham 1-0 Foreign Legion, bad day at the office for the gunners. 

West Ham played pretty decent TBH. 

None......just cant stand Arsenal..... considering their roots . Anyway back on topic well done Hammers with their Scotsman Irishman and 3 Englishman

1 minute ago, Abu Dhabi Saints said:

Spurs 0-1 Man Utd, 44 mins, Rashford, what a talent he is for a 21 year old.

Good to see United getting back to something close to the Fergie era. 

Same as us. 

We will soon be in the second tier again. 

:byebye

You're as bad as Shull with your predictions, quite an achievement.  :rolleyes:

I regularly spout pish and throw in unrealistic predictions, the law of averages should allow the odd prediction to be spot on [emoji2]

Just glad we’re back to playing again & with possibly one or two more additions to the squad next week ? Perhaps finally make some progress.

Indeed, the referee should get praise for our second half performance.

Maybe, on the January Arrivals Thread we should be on the look out for competent Match Officials to help the cause.

Wee Willie Collum would be an outstanding addition to our squad.

56 minutes ago, Abu Dhabi Saints said:

Isn't it strange that in our opening league fixture the victory was dismissed as lucky as the Dundee keeper made a blunder yet the fact the Alloa keeper made a real blunder, giving us sniff of opportunity, isn't seen as lucky for the team.

Wonder why? 

I agree, was thinking the same thing.....................etc. :clapping

19 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

And I though we had some dimwits on this forum, here's a taster from the Celtic forum...........................

Celtic 2-0 St Mirren (Weah Hattrick) :lol:

Hattrick is their new signing, ye dunderheid. :byebye