Sin Bin Betting Thread

On 1/23/2020 at 10:36 PM, St.Ricky said:

Many bet, most lose. Never seen the kick in it, if its a small bet then winnings are small and might often, be enough just to pay for drinks or a meal. Jings.. I have the money for those so why would I risk diminishing it. Don't get the attraction. Many do. But lose. 

Agree with this, I do bet on the national and on accassions will do doubles and trebles for small amounts and occasionally have come away with decent profits, but overall the Bookies always win

3 hours ago, Eric Arthur Blair said:
5 hours ago, faraway saint said:
That didn't work out too well, hopeless cnuts.
Anyhow, Newcastle today are 5/4 at home to Norwich.
Got it on a wee treble.

The SkyBet enhanced treble today is Liverpool, Newcastle and Leeds at 9/2

Newcastle...........................shite, Dundee United...........................shite, Hibs............................shite.

Cracking treble. :lol:

A mugs game. :lol:

Well done, thanks for giving me some tips, ya trumpet. :P

Going by the size of your thumb you must only be 4'8"?  ((C)) Ricky. :rolleyes:

It was purely guess work. I went for 4 random teams with the slightly better odds. 

It might be my new strategy- studying the form has got me nowhere this season. 

33 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

BOOM.

image.png.1c1d4b3e95bce091295aaaaa1b0d6d44.png

St Johnstone beat my 5 game accumulator for £185 for a fiver. 

Earlier on Notts Forrest equaliser cost me £140 for a fiver on a double btts& w with Burnley the other one. 

A day of near misses. 

Just now, munoz said:

St Johnstone beat my 5 game accumulator for £185 for a fiver. 

Earlier on Notts Forrest equaliser cost me £140 for a fiver on a double btts& w with Burnley the other one. 

A day of near misses. 

I had Fulham, aye flying high, 3rd top of the Championship, at home to lowly Barnsley...............lowly not the word, BOTTOM of the league.

Result.........................Fulham 0-3 Barnsley. 

Couldnae make it up. :lol: