B&W Army Forum

It is amazing how St Ricky and many others manage to miss serial cowardly abusers like Kemp and the Village Idiot. 

Been constant for many months. 

Not a fecking mention from anybody and completely ignored by Mods. 

gstretchuk has Sweep completely and utterly rattled. 

Well done Sir, whoever you are. 

Cannae believe Sooty's pal still thinks you're me. 

He thinks I am Wendy also. 

He is cracking up. 

4 hours ago, shull said:

I think I will steer clear of General Discussion for a while. 

Overnight and today it has turned into a fecking cesspit. 

Matchday Thread ain't much better. 

Sweep is toiling. 

gstretchuk has broken him. 

Even though we had a great victory, there are a lot of abusive angry dudes on the Matchday Thread.

Usual suspects having a go at TopCat, Northstbuddie and gstretchuk.

Thankfully ,gstretchuk has just about finished off the dude below , who doesnt have a clue who is who on the Forum. 

Sweep is so fecking angry and now the Forum laughing stock.

:lol: :byebye :lol:

Image result for sweep puppet

:double

Good post below by Iamhammer. However, I dont fancy being in among the Main Forum again. Shown their true colours tonight while jaked.

I think it’s time for us all to understand we are In this together and have a truce till the spilt. Including getting the sin bin crew back in one team one town f@@k the world SMFC "

The Jersey yin stated ......

Dani, I don’t know if you were at the game today, but if you weren’t, don’t listen to the 3 or 4 nuggets on here who said we played badly. We didn’t. 

Has the Main Forum passed away tonight ?

Seemed in a sorry state during the day with all the Forum Football Experts talking tedious pish on the Matchday Thread.

ZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

:byebye :lol:

10 hours ago, shull said:

Has the Main Forum passed away tonight ?

Seemed in a sorry state during the day with all the Forum Football Experts talking tedious pish on the Matchday Thread.

ZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

:byebye :lol:

I think it has been disposed of.

Yesterday it hit a new low.

:snore

gstretchuk absolutely rattling and ripping it out of sweep and munoz.

munoz actually quoting me from Pie and Bovril to have a go at a completely different Buddie. 

This is priceless. 

Stretch, you're a legend. 

munoz and sweep totally suckered. 

:lol: :clapping

Hopefully Div doesn't put Sweep and Munoz out their misery and tell them the truth of who is who and who isnae you know who. 

It's fecking hilarious watching them getting twisted and tormented by Stretch and he doesn't even have to try hard. 

Unfortunately I cannae join in as Div has sussed my attempts to register a new name. 

Never mind, having a great view of proceedings from ra Bin. 

8 minutes ago, shull said:

gstretchuk absolutely rattling and ripping it out of sweep and munoz.

munoz actually quoting me from Pie and Bovril to have a go at a completely different Buddie. 

This is priceless. 

Stretch, you're a legend. 

munoz and sweep totally suckered. 

:lol: :clapping

Why did you post that on Pie & Bovril? To get " likes" I reckon. 

You're a walking,  talking contradiction. 

Just now, munoz said:

You still believe Stretch is me. :lol:

That photo was a beautiful sight of Aberdeen fans and players after the humping of Sevco. 

Hope you liked it. 

3 minutes ago, munoz said:

You're that sozzled, you didnae even read the post you quoted above.