The Sin Bin World Cup Thread

3 hours ago, helpmaboab said:

Where aboots in Paisley is the game. The racecourse? I thought it wis in Russia? Is the World Cup no in Russia? Dae yi mean on a telly in Paisley? Why go all the way tae Paisley tae watch France v Australia. Take yer dad tae Paris or Sydney. Paisley? I guess your dad lives in Paisley and gawn tae the likes of Marseille or Melbourne isnae an option. Pity.

^^^^^^^ Fanny. 

Suppose that sounded worthwhile in your head, alas, it wasn't.  :byebye

Spain sack the manager because he's going to Real Madrid. :wacko:

Absolutely bemused that the Spanish FA couldn't have let hime go through the tournament.

IF they don't do well there will be quite a public backlash in Spain. 

PS Expect you know who to post something very similar soon. :lol:

8 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

1-0 Russia, got a wee bet that will be the score at half time. :ph34r:

Saudi are pretty shit to be honest, thought it would be tight, now I can see it being 2 or 3, hopefully after half time. :wink:

Saudi are total shite ...... Scotland could ..................................... well maybe not !!

Next set of games................won't manage to see any of the first two games, should be home for the 3rd match, a biggie. 

Friday 15th June 2018
Egypt v Uruguay
FIFA World Cup 2018 Group Stage
13:00
BBC One

Morocco v Iran
16:00
ITV

Portugal v Spain
19:00
BBC One

4 hours ago, faraway saint said:

Next set of games................won't manage to see any of the first two games, should be home for the 3rd match, a biggie. 

Friday 15th June 2018
Egypt v Uruguay
13:00
BBC One

Morocco v Iran
16:00
ITV

Portugal v Spain
19:00