The One Upmanshippers

1 hour ago, djchapsticks said:

Oh my. Someone's not had attention for 10 minutes. 

Better start a thread about it and name drop everyone on the hit list. 

Have fun, sweetcheeks. :lol:

Thanks DQ 

25 minutes ago, whydowebother said:

Everyone needs to look out for themselves, don’t need threads to defend people, if they can’t hack forum life by standing on their own two feet, then GTF aff the forum and stop greeting FFS.

Says the dude who has been abusing Ricky for weeks. 

Rick is too much of a gentleman to entertain your shite. 

The Posse are crumbling. 

StuD has  near destroyed them over the last wee while. 

They can't answer his posts without abusing him. 

Slarti is in a sorry state presently with a few others about to join him in Therapy. 

Says the dude who has been abusing Ricky for weeks. 

Rick is too much of a gentleman to entertain your shite. 

Lets be clear.

Nobody is abusing Fricky in any way whatsoever.

Pointless threads /repetitive threads / duplicate threads and replying to his own posts has drawn the attention that many users have commented on.( Pretty much like yourself really, could easily be one of your aliases)

FFS & suggestions of hobbies is a direct result on inane ramblings.

If any forum member can’t handle the forum & needs to greet & mine has all be light hearted but meant banter then the forum is not the place for them.

However, I like many others post shite on a fairly regular basis, but not abusive and certainly not starting pointless threads driving people away.

Now, let other members defend or worry about themselves instead of being the self appointed spokesman.

So basically? GIRUY. [emoji3]

32 minutes ago, whydowebother said:

Lets be clear.

Nobody is abusing Fricky in any way whatsoever.

Pointless threads /repetitive threads / duplicate threads and replying to his own posts has drawn the attention that many users have commented on.( Pretty much like yourself really, could easily be one of your aliases)

FFS & suggestions of hobbies is a direct result on inane ramblings.

If any forum member can’t handle the forum & needs to greet & mine has all be light hearted but meant banter then the forum is not the place for them.

However, I like many others post shite on a fairly regular basis, but not abusive and certainly not starting pointless threads driving people away.

Now, let other members defend or worry about themselves instead of being the self appointed spokesman.

So basically? GIRUY. emoji3.png

What a Novel. 

Just read last line :byebye

Slarti dishes it out. 

Cannae take it. 

He is getting very abusive now. 

Wonder if he'll get sin binned ? 

The good and decent guys have broken the Riddler. 

His abuse to StuD and others has been despicable. 

Zico and Abu Dhabi are doing a fantastic job on the Clueless Clique also.
Glorious viewing 

Fairly sure you condoning this completely contradicts this thread you started.

As long as you’re happy with people firing in to people you don’t particularly like, that’s ok ?

Aye right.

1 minute ago, whydowebother said:

Fairly sure you condoning this completely contradicts this thread you started.

As long as you’re happy with people firing in to people you don’t particularly like, that’s ok ?

Aye right.

Retaliation against the aggressors 

Deservedly so 

Clueless Clique have been bullying, abusing and mocking for years. 

They are the untouchables 

You must be a fully paid up member of the CC after tormenting Ricky for weeks. 

Aw poor wee Ricky [emoji3]

Anything Fricky receives, he’s earned all on merit.

Thankfully no abuse, just people pointing out the obvious and quite a large number doing the same.

You’ve been rumbled by the comment I quoted, hypocrisy in the extreme, time for you & your aliases to join Fricky.

You bring nothing but pessimism to the forum, thankfully Samson is signed up to keep you busy abusing him.

Hilarious you’re the self appointed defender, oh jesus , taxi for shull [emoji3]

2 minutes ago, whydowebother said:

Aw poor wee Ricky emoji3.png

Anything Fricky receives, he’s earned all on merit.

Thankfully no abuse, just people pointing out the obvious and quite a large number doing the same.

You’ve been rumbled by the comment I quoted, hypocrisy in the extreme, time for you & your aliases to join Fricky.

You bring nothing but pessimism to the forum, thankfully Samson is signed up to keep you busy abusing him.

Hilarious you’re the self appointed defender, oh jesus , taxi for shull emoji3.png

Hilarious indeed. 

Your last two posts. 

Whit’s it like in here? Glorious reading. Three hundred shite, shite aliases from about four or five real people, posting utter, utter, pish. Viva el Wanko Tanko.

School holidays soon boys, enjoy!

1 minute ago, shull said:

Regarding Ricky's Merseyside Thread. 

Fools do indeed rush in. 

Nice one Rick.  :)

Just another wee contribution to the caleidescope of thoughts,  topics and general nonsense on the Forum Mr Shull

But...... there is a  trend. 

22 hours ago, shull said:

You must be a fully paid up member of the CC after tormenting Ricky for weeks. 

You're obviously making things up as criteria. 

You claim I'm a member of this clique yet I have never really interacted with, much less abused Ricky. :lol:

Clueless clique? More like Stoopit Shull. :lol: