Slapsalmon

Wondering if he is sorry about his shameful drunken attack on Ricky last night ?

Very poor from somebody, normally irelevant on here.

Another it seems, who shouldn't really be drinking alcohol as it appears to give him a negative personality.

Indeed, the self appointed guardian angel of Fricky struggling to keep up with people pointing out the obvious.

Poor wee Shull having a complete mare recently [emoji3]

I can only imagine if people ask Shull & Fricky if they ‘feel like lunch’ that they’d give the same response ‘Well, I do get my arse handed to me on a plate most days’

#meltdown

5 hours ago, shull said:

Wondering if he is sorry about his shameful drunken attack on Ricky last night ?

Very poor from somebody, normally irelevant on here.

Another it seems, who shouldn't really be drinking alcohol as it appears to give him a negative personality.

Not sorry in the slightest. Makes my eyes bleed.

15 minutes ago, slapsalmon said:

Not sorry in the slightest. Makes my eyes bleed.

Says more about you and the state you were in last night. 

Bypassing Forum Users is easy. 

18 minutes ago, oaksoft said:

In fairness it's not a one man job by all accounts.

I am not clever enough to comprehend your post. 

Apart from that, I totally agree with one thing you say.

Don't be offended by that. 

I'll explain on Main Forum, if I ever get Parole from here. 

33 minutes ago, helpmaboab said:

The only job 'Returned by his maw' has every had is the wan oot his arse.

So it’s a war your wanting ya inbred f**k nugget, since you so interested in the alias ya obsessive wank f**k it’s because I have been banned from the forum on 3 separate occasions hence the return does that satisfy your curiosity semen demon 

2 minutes ago, ReturnOf isma is god said:

So it’s a war your wanting ya inbred f**k nugget, since you so interested in the alias ya obsessive wank f**k it’s because I have been banned from the forum on 3 separate occasions hence the return does that satisfy your curiosity semen demon 

My cellmate above. :shockaroony

4 hours ago, helpmaboab said:

Wasn't supposed tae be funny. More descriptive of yersel.

Better than that.... ReturnOf isma is god.....   who came up wi that? That is shite!

Ok, let's no call yi wee jobby, it is a little too juvenile. How about just isma?

Maybe yi need a middle name and a last name tae.

Which o these dae yi prefer?

isma  dinner ready

isma tie straight

isma arson fire

Was this no supposed to be funny too

4 hours ago, helpmaboab said:

Wasn't supposed tae be funny. More descriptive of yersel.

Better than that.... ReturnOf isma is god.....   who came up wi that? That is shite!

Ok, let's no call yi wee jobby, it is a little too juvenile. How about just isma?

Maybe yi need a middle name and a last name tae.

Which o these dae yi prefer?

isma  dinner ready

isma tie straight

isma arson fire

Is name based humour the only thing in your wheel house of shite comedy it’s already been explained you why the name is what it is at this point I can only assume you can’t read hence why my name is such a mystery to you