A Sectarian Free Europe At Last

0-0 for Rangers, didn't watch it but a draw playing with 10 men for the second half is acceptable. :D

As happens sometimes Villareal didn't play as well against the ten men. Eleven v eleven it looked like there was only going to be one winner.

Morelos was fouled in the first half 

Fouled enough to go straight down face first. 

He exaggerated it by flipping over mid air then rolling about Jessie like on the pitch. 

He should have been booked for that conduct. 

This Thursday could be one of those glorious nights for Scottish Football. 

The two sectarian Clubs knocked out of Europe, one after another, all live on BT Sport. 

And I get to view it, all for free. 

Will be having a Chinese or Indian meal while watching the demolition of the Bigoted Yins. 

CANNAE FECKING WAIT. 

2 minutes ago, Abu Dhabi Saints said:

If only to send you into another meltdown I hope both teams go through.

C'mon the OF.

#disrespect :lol:

Wasn't expecting you to reply. Maybe my Forum lover cannae find me in here. 

Anyway, welcome back Saudi dude. :byebye

Got a feeling it's going to be a glorious night for Scottish Football. 

Our 2 Sectarian Clubs out on their arse. 

I may pish myself laughing hysterically. 

Finish work 6.30. 

Pick up Chinese Meal. 

Settle down and witness the second half humping of Sevco Bigots 2012.

Followed by Salzburg destroying the Green Bigots. 

Could be a wonderful night. 

Sevco2012 & Celtic. - CNUTS 

On 12/17/2018 at 2:47 PM, shull said:

Game over for the Sectarian Bigoted Hatefilled Bassas. 

Celtic  0 Valencia 3

Valencia  4  Celtic 0

Agg. 

VALENCIA  7  CELTIC  0

:byebye

Will be fun come Thursday

Bigots gonnae get fecked.