buddiecat Posted June 21, 2018 Report Share Posted June 21, 2018 10 hours ago, helpmaboab said: Bitching about Div is deserving of all the punishment that comes with it. This is not 'your' site to make demands on how it operates. It's a bit like rolling up to the club where the bouncers, paid by management, decide whether or not your presence add anything to the club or the enjoyment of others. Stop having a collective dummy spit about being giving the heave-ho for being a prick, being a pain in the arse, being rude, etc. etc. etc. Sure, behave like that if that it is your want, but if you get caught out and kicked out, remember it was your call. You knew what you were doing, took the risk, now "do the crime, do the time". If it was me, I'd either ban you outright, or put you in the Sin Bin where you would be unable in any way shape or form to read the main forum. I'd also make those outside the Sin Bin unable to post in there. If you transgressed in there beyond a level set by management as acceptable you then get banned. The alias business is less easy than suggested if certain identity requirements are compulsory on registration. Bottom line is, behave in a 'reasonable ' manner or suffer the consequences. Have a nice day. "behave in a 'reasonable ' manner" , "being giving the heave-ho for being a prick, being a pain in the arse," A bit pot and kettle there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted June 22, 2018 Report Share Posted June 22, 2018 11 hours ago, helpmaboab said: Hey, whit dae yi mean? I'm nae kettle, I've never once referred to any pot on here as black arse. I'm a model poster, always trying tae contribute in a 'reasonable' manner. Some o yous could take a lesson oot a ma book. Just when I think that you can’t find anymore ways to prove just how much of a f**king c**t you are you go and find a new way to make everyone f**king hate you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 22, 2018 Report Share Posted June 22, 2018 2 minutes ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Just when I think that you can’t find anymore ways to prove just how much of a f**king c**t you are you go and find a new way to make everyone f**king hate you I think you're being a bit hard on yourself ....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted June 22, 2018 Report Share Posted June 22, 2018 5 minutes ago, DougJamie said: I think you're being a bit hard on yourself ....... Hmmmm someone seeing a lot of my post when youre meant to have me on ignore as part of your grand move of arseholery makes me think you’re just a bored c**t looking to get a upset Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 22, 2018 Report Share Posted June 22, 2018 6 minutes ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Hmmmm someone seeing a lot of my post when youre meant to have me on ignore as part of your grand move of arseholery makes me think you’re just a bored c**t looking to get a upset Keep you off ignore as its entertaining .............. you did know we evolved from apes don't you ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted June 22, 2018 Report Share Posted June 22, 2018 25 minutes ago, DougJamie said: Keep you off ignore as its entertaining .............. you did know we evolved from apes don't you ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted June 22, 2018 Report Share Posted June 22, 2018 37 minutes ago, helpmaboab said: You're a wee bit Boring.................. Coming from the c**t using oor Willie patter aye nae bother Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted June 22, 2018 Report Share Posted June 22, 2018 On 6/21/2018 at 11:28 AM, StuD said: It's pretty pathetic but more than that it must be worrying for Divs clients. Here, on his own website, he has tried to lock out two users, and yet the "hack" is so easy all you need to do is log out and you can read all the information you're supposed to be locked out from. I'm not sure I'd want to be a customer of the Big Front Door if web security is that lax. Not that it's worth the effort logging out at the moment. Two active threads - one that's been done to a standstill on Gavin Reilly, the other is supposed to be about new signings where names like non league Josh Heaton seem to be having no effect at all in driving traffic. Never mind StuD. Faraway is out and will start scintillating new topics. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zico Posted June 23, 2018 Report Share Posted June 23, 2018 Pozbaird has repeated his racist joke on the main forum now. Will the odious Cnut get the ban he richly deserves?Unlikely! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 23, 2018 Report Share Posted June 23, 2018 19 hours ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Coming from the c**t using oor Willie patter aye nae bother At least he doesnt live in a tree Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 23, 2018 Report Share Posted June 23, 2018 3 hours ago, Slartibartfast said: We didn't evolve from apes. Humans and apes evolved from the same ape-like ancestor. Oh shut up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StuD Posted June 23, 2018 Report Share Posted June 23, 2018 Can we not get these boring pricks banned from the Sin Bin. Honestly what a bunch of f**king dullards! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted June 23, 2018 Report Share Posted June 23, 2018 45 minutes ago, StuD said: Can we not get these boring pricks banned from the Sin Bin. Honestly what a bunch of f**king dullards! Indeed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted June 23, 2018 Report Share Posted June 23, 2018 4 hours ago, DougJamie said: At least he doesnt live in a tree Going to stick me back on your ignore list I’m getting bored of you now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zico Posted June 23, 2018 Report Share Posted June 23, 2018 We didn't evolve from apes. Humans and apes evolved from the same ape-like ancestor. Faraway’s wife? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted June 23, 2018 Report Share Posted June 23, 2018 11 minutes ago, zico said: Faraway’s wife? Unbelievable. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 23, 2018 Report Share Posted June 23, 2018 4 hours ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Going to stick me back on your ignore list I’m getting bored of you now Naw. U talk shite so its fun to pick u up. Heres an idea just put me on ignore. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted June 23, 2018 Report Share Posted June 23, 2018 1 hour ago, DougJamie said: Naw. U talk shite so its fun to pick u up. Heres an idea just put me on ignore. Here’s an idea stop trying to shag ma arse I’m no interested Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 23, 2018 Report Share Posted June 23, 2018 8 minutes ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Here’s an idea i know i am an arse Agreed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted June 23, 2018 Report Share Posted June 23, 2018 (edited) 9 minutes ago, DougJamie said: Agreed Yeah wanting done for liable pal don’t make get me lawyer f**ker Edited June 23, 2018 by ReturnOf isma is god Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted June 24, 2018 Report Share Posted June 24, 2018 2 hours ago, helpmaboab said: "don't make get me lawyer"..........lol sue for liable, you eejit, you toast be would........lol Isma lawyer talk has you got yourself shitting.......lol Isnoma fault I'm a stupid eejit.....lol whit an eejit! Isnoma always guid fur a laugh...... Once a again you prove to everyone what a f**king idiot you are. obviously this is not as bad as when you said black and white minstrel shows were light entertainment because there was a sketch on the bbc by Scottish people about how they can’t use a voice activated lift. Just so you know f**k face it was a joke do you really think someone would get a lawyer involved cause of a post on the forum....oh wait you do cause you have the mental capacity of a 5 year old. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted June 24, 2018 Report Share Posted June 24, 2018 Sin Bin still got space for some new inmates? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 24, 2018 Report Share Posted June 24, 2018 21 hours ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Yeah wanting done for liable pal don’t make get me lawyer f**ker I am sure know many after the court appoints them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted June 24, 2018 Report Share Posted June 24, 2018 Just now, DougJamie said: I am sure know many after the court appoints them You country this long time? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted June 24, 2018 Report Share Posted June 24, 2018 1 minute ago, faraway saint said: You country this long time? My tea was getting cold Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...