DougJamie Posted July 2, 2018 Report Share Posted July 2, 2018 5 minutes ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Sorry wit did you f**king say cunty I really didn’t get a motherf**king word of that cunting sentence Aye it must get a bit lonely there in the dark Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 2, 2018 Report Share Posted July 2, 2018 40 minutes ago, DougJamie said: Aye it must get a bit lonely there in the dark Hmmm I’m lonely?? Yet you’re the one always talking to me even though you say you don’t f**king like do us all favours you hypocrite c**t stick me on the ignore list f**king 50p rent boy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 2, 2018 Report Share Posted July 2, 2018 15 minutes ago, helpmaboab said: I’ll communicate my foot with your f**king arse Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted July 2, 2018 Report Share Posted July 2, 2018 Its like going to the Safari visiting you. Except the animals there have far more dignity and brains You're really pretty entertaining ..... for a prat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 2, 2018 Report Share Posted July 2, 2018 18 minutes ago, DougJamie said: Its like going to the Safari visiting you. Except the animals there have far more dignity and brains You're really pretty entertaining ..... for a prat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 2, 2018 Report Share Posted July 2, 2018 1 hour ago, helpmaboab said: Isma GUILTY AS CHARGED! TOO MUCH SWEARY ABUSE. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 3, 2018 Report Share Posted July 3, 2018 7 hours ago, helpmaboab said: Poor wee Isma locked in the sweary jar hoose. Even the jokes you steal are shite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BaldyOzBud Posted July 3, 2018 Report Share Posted July 3, 2018 This is definitely the most entertaining close season thread, a literal maelstrom of unadulterated pish , a triumph of mans inhumanity to man, a veritable cornucopia of utter shite, I salute you both, Quality maaaan, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 3, 2018 Report Share Posted July 3, 2018 41 minutes ago, BaldyOzBud said: This is definitely the most entertaining close season thread, a literal maelstrom of unadulterated pish , a triumph of mans inhumanity to man, a veritable cornucopia of utter shite, I salute you both, Quality maaaan, It’s been a pleasure Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 3, 2018 Report Share Posted July 3, 2018 1 hour ago, helpmaboab said: Fair dinkum, a cacophony of mediocrity. No friggin worries mate. I’ve come across a lot of psychos, but none as f**king boring as you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 3, 2018 Report Share Posted July 3, 2018 11 minutes ago, helpmaboab said: A boring psycho. An oxymoron coming from a poxy moron. Really is that the best you got ya sad mad f**k face c**t Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 4, 2018 Report Share Posted July 4, 2018 On 6/28/2018 at 1:47 PM, div said: I have buttons to press that say different. Want to play the game and see? Here baldy gonny tell me why I’m in here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...