ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 Come on it pish in here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
munoz Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 3 minutes ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Come on it pish in here Did you hear the one about the lonely prisoner ..........? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 5 minutes ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Come on it pish in here FFS, didn't think anybody was still in here? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
portmahomack saint Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 19 minutes ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Come on it pish in here Turnkey away on holiday... got the keys with him your gonna be in there at least another 2 weeks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hendo Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 34 minutes ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Come on it pish in here Is the bucket in the corner of your cell overflowing? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doakes Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 19, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 Don’t even know why am in here I diddny dae nothing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cornwall_Saint Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 The Forgotten Starring ReturnOf isma is god Set in The Sin Bin Watch as days turn into weeks, weeks turn into months, and months turn into years as ReturnOf isma is god struggles to escape from the zone of isolation. ReturnOf isma is god stars in his role as the one thing that never gets emptied from your bin, just forever stuck to the bottom of it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
munoz Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 1 hour ago, portmahomack saint said: Turnkey away on holiday... got the keys with him your gonna be in there at least another 2 weeks Glasgow fair ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hendo Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 26 minutes ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Don’t even know why am in here I diddny dae nothing Maybe it was for using double negatives? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 2 hours ago, faraway saint said: FFS, didn't think anybody was still in here? Forgot about him Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 19, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 Nobody knows the troubles I’ve seen nobody knows my sorrow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 19, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 I want to go home I want to go home the sin bins a shithole I want to go home Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaybee Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 3 hours ago, munoz said: Glasgow fair ? Fair.............. pffffff when the heck was Glasgow EVER fair! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
linwood buddie Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 Extradite him down to Greenock , their Fair's by with. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
E=Mc2 Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 Free the Paisley one!!! A banner for Saturday? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted July 19, 2018 Report Share Posted July 19, 2018 1 hour ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Nobody knows the troubles I’ve seen nobody knows my sorrow Anything but that ....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 21, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 21, 2018 I’ve done f**k all wrong let me already Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 21, 2018 Report Share Posted July 21, 2018 (edited) 5 hours ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: I’ve done f**k all wrong let me ___ already Out? Do I win a prize? Edited July 21, 2018 by faraway saint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zico Posted July 21, 2018 Report Share Posted July 21, 2018 On 7/19/2018 at 5:24 PM, faraway saint said: FFS, didn't think anybody was still in here? Not been the same since they let you out! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 21, 2018 Report Share Posted July 21, 2018 2 minutes ago, zico said: Not been the same since they let you out! Agreed, ya fud. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 21, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 21, 2018 7 hours ago, helpmaboab said: Wee poxy is huvin a wee greet noo is he? Well he shoodnae swear his wee jobby mooth aff an abuse fellow buddies. Only got himsel tae blame. He seems tae be getting a few visitors tae cheer him up, hope some yins take him some mooth wipes. ....... Should yi be allowed access tae the internet in the Sin Bin? f**k up c**t you’re the reason I’m in here ya 50p pole dancer, no even got the baws to face me hiding behind yer ignore list ya mental f**k nugget Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 21, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 21, 2018 17 minutes ago, helpmaboab said: Yer no on ignore ya wally . I've just been letting yi fester 'til browned on both sides. How's the view fae the Sin Bin. Lovely how your view of me shagging yer maw you getting a good angle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 21, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 21, 2018 2 hours ago, helpmaboab said: Hope yi have a very long prick, cos only thing you'll be shaggin is yersel. Up yours! Do you often go on the internet hoping to mate men with long dicks? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 22, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 22, 2018 2 hours ago, helpmaboab said: I'm not your mate. No just strange c**t that wants to know the dimensions of ma cock Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...