Gonny let me out now

On ‎7‎/‎21‎/‎2018 at 1:34 PM, ReturnOf isma is god said:

f**k up c**t you’re the reason I’m in here ya 50p pole dancer, no even got the baws to face me hiding behind yer ignore list ya mental f**k nugget 

Must admit I am at a total loss why you're still in there

Well apart from the fact you're a jobby mouthed wee fud

9 hours ago, helpmaboab said:

How cun Div let you oot when yi still huvnae washed oot yer wee jobby mooth? At least gi it a wipe. Anywi, yi said yi liked it in there being able tae act like an eejit withoot upsetting too many folk. Yi know I'll visit yi noo an again tae cheer yi up. Did yi hear yer team won? Guid eh? 

When did I say that’s liable ya f**king bawbag

On 8/5/2018 at 11:21 AM, helpmaboab said:

I never said you said that's liable. 

I think you meant 'libel'

libel.........a published false statement that is damaging to a person's reputation; 

firstly, it wasn't a false statement, a remember reading words tae that effect.

secondly, calling you a nice well mannered person or similar would be damaging tae yer reputation. I would never try and damage yer reputation.

Here's another wee song tae cheer yi up.......

And you yer shite f**k off 

1 hour ago, Hendo said:

Is it just me, or does anyone suspect that Return of Isma is God and Help ma Boab are both Shull aliases, and the only person amused by their shite patter is Shull?

I think they are great. 

The new Francie and Josie. 

They are too funny to be me. 

10 minutes ago, helpmaboab said:

Actually I'm nearly everybody  on the forum including you ya bas.

Am no poxy mind yi. A draw the line there. Wee jobby moothed arse wipe that he is. Still happy tae try an cheer him up tho'

here's anither wee song fur yi poxy.....god bless yi

You're not me. As I don't talk like a total fanny

Right you two, take note. This was a very entertaining thread for quite a time, so FFS ramp it up.

I'm sick of reading about the ins and outs of what happens when the legend that is John McGinn is or is not sold, and the arguments aboutlaw vs legislation so come on, giz a bit of sweary semi literate abuse,

Regards

BaldyOz etc