Cross from the big scoreboard,

You`ll hear the Saints fans roar,

They were hungry for success,

and now they`ve signed the Best...

At the Feegie,The Feeegiedooommeee,

The hottest spot north of Rome,

At the Feegie, feegiedome,

Saints playing with passion was always the fashion,

At the Feegie !......... Jack Ross was God............

better with music in the background

You're the one trolling him, gie it a rest, stick him on ignore and fecking change the record.

You as well, WGAF, you know he talks utter drivel, why worry what he says?

Gie it up FFS

What are u his mummy. Butt out pal. He insulted me not you.... i have moved. See if u can

Agreed, I was stunned that they never used a Scots actor,  having said that and despite it being a pale shadow of the book, I still got some good laughs out of it.
Aye, a lot of the dialogue was original but the book and all his work is laugh out loud funny. See also Stuart Macbride!

To the tune of Copacabana by Barry Manilow

His name is Oran,
He is a showman,
He`ll get the saints playing football,
Home games ? He`ll win them all
And while he tries to be a star,
He`s come from over thar,

Cross from the big scoreboard,
You`ll hear the Saints fans roar,
They were hungry for success,
and now they`ve signed the Best...

At the Feegie,The Feeegiedooommeee,
The hottest spot north of Rome,
At the Feegie, feegiedome,
Saints playing with passion was always the fashion,
At the Feegie !......... Jack Ross was God............

better with music in the background

Posts like that make me wish this forum had the P&B red dot option.

Hopefully the new manager will be able to sign us a decent player or two from over the water come January.

Portsmouth signed a striker from Derry City who has already scored them a few goals this season and Blackburn Rovers signed a 21 yr old midfielder from Coleraine recently so perhaps Oran Kearney can sign us the next George Best! :P

Wish Div would do something re this as this forum has really hit the skids thanks to these slabbering posters!

I think it’s going soon and then they’ll all have to find somewhere else to bore the shit out of the masses.

It really has become quite tedious to trawl through threads that are wasted by the schoolgirl bickering and insult hurling.

Give it a rest FFS.

16 minutes ago, guinness said:

Not sure where the optimism is coming from. Eight years at the club .  I believe, and won one cup in a pretty pish league. Not such a great record. Hope he does well but not confident.

This is a wind up, right?

13 minutes ago, guinness said:

Not sure where the optimism is coming from. Eight years at the club .  I believe, and won one cup in a pretty pish league. Not such a great record. Hope he does well but not confident.

FFS!!! He will be a better manager than you are at punctuation!!

One thing is for sure he will not be worse than Stubbs. Unfortunately he's been left with very little to work with. If he keeps us up it'll be a better achievement than Ross winning the league!

3 hours ago, Mr Zo said:

Would love to see the boys in W7 get a banner made up for him coming and concentrate on what is good about our club and support rather than having a pop at they did at home to Morton and away to Rangers.

bxv5vmY.jpgzFxyS4A.jpgAP4fShQ.jpgF55sAQw.jpguyKkdtj.jpg

uXfcWM9.jpgJDB9W0N.jpgP0QNslE.jpg

Pj7jOpz.jpg

b7RoUtS.jpg

a3ifWeZ.jpg

82nJWbh.jpg

9ExhGyb.jpg

HAHAHA because we focus so much on other teams... We will take a pop at them when and where we feel right. 

WERE NOT A JUKEBOX, you don't get to put a few quid in us then tell us what to do! Don't like our stuff? Make your own.

p.s 

Spoiler

acIj2Ht.jpg

gwTVjxi.jpg

4Rmybsw.jpg

4 minutes ago, Suggestion said:

Pj7jOpz.jpg

b7RoUtS.jpg

a3ifWeZ.jpg

82nJWbh.jpg

9ExhGyb.jpg

HAHAHA because we focus so much on other teams... We will take a pop at them when and where we feel right. 

WERE NOT A JUKEBOX, you don't get to put a few quid in us then tell us what to do! Don't like our stuff? Make your own.

p.s 

Reveal hidden contents

acIj2Ht.jpg

gwTVjxi.jpg

4Rmybsw.jpg

Brilliant response to a ridiculous Mr Zo statement. :clapping

12 minutes ago, Suggestion said:

Pj7jOpz.jpg

b7RoUtS.jpg

a3ifWeZ.jpg

82nJWbh.jpg

9ExhGyb.jpg

p.s 

Reveal hidden contents

acIj2Ht.jpg

gwTVjxi.jpg

4Rmybsw.jpg

W7 ARE BRILLIANT !