shull Posted October 28, 2018 Author Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 That shot at goal had great PURCHASE on it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 "He's got that in his locker" Grrrrr. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BuddieinEK Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 "I HAVE to tell you" or " I MUST say"!NAW! No have to or must about it ya dobber!You are choosing to speak! Choice! Get it?You can shut your gub if you want! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 3 minutes ago, BuddieinEK said: "I HAVE to tell you" or " I MUST say"! NAW! No have to or must about it ya dobber! You are choosing to speak! Choice! Get it? You can shut your gub if you want! Or "No offence meant, you're a fanny"...................eh, whit? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 Are you serious? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 "I'm with you on this" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 "Thoughts and prayers are with the people involved and their families". Just f**k right off with this fake pish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 3 minutes ago, oaksoft said: "Thoughts and prayers are with the people involved and their families". Just f**k right off with this fake pish. My thoughts and prayers are always with your family. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 4 minutes ago, faraway saint said: My thoughts and prayers are always with your family. Fair play. That is a fcuking brilliant response. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 Just now, oaksoft said: Fair play. That is a fcuking brilliant response. I'm with you on this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buffs Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 Thrown under the bus. American shite. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eric Arthur Blair Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 On 10/27/2018 at 11:09 AM, oaksoft said: Pretty much any use of a portmanteau. Chillax man Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 Are you having a giraffe? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted October 28, 2018 Author Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 58 minutes ago, faraway saint said: My thoughts and prayers are always with your family. And I'll light a candle for them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted October 28, 2018 Author Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 Get it in the sea. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
whydowebother Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 Lovely jubbly ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thepaisleypanda Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 "He took the penalty, and sent the goalkeeper the wrong way!" _Erm - Naw he didnae! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted October 28, 2018 Report Share Posted October 28, 2018 3 hours ago, Eric Arthur Blair said: Chillax man You're going to burn in hell for that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted October 30, 2018 Report Share Posted October 30, 2018 On 10/28/2018 at 3:12 PM, faraway saint said: McGinn (Injured?????????????) Every time I read this it makes me laugh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 5, 2018 Author Report Share Posted November 5, 2018 " They are comfortable in their own skin " Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted November 5, 2018 Report Share Posted November 5, 2018 Last orders....................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thorizaar Posted November 6, 2018 Report Share Posted November 6, 2018 Buzzing for you/totally buzzing for today etc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted November 6, 2018 Report Share Posted November 6, 2018 Are you having a Giraffe? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 6, 2018 Author Report Share Posted November 6, 2018 14 minutes ago, herman_munster said: I am thick as shit and I have nothing else sensible to say Log off then. Ta ta Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted November 6, 2018 Report Share Posted November 6, 2018 On 10/27/2018 at 11:23 AM, Wilbur said: "Absolutely" when "yes" would suffice. I'm ashamed to say, I'm very guilty of this one. Don't know why coz I know it's bollocks. It's like some sort of affliction. The one I hate is "literally" when it isnae feckin literally at all. I was literally shittin masel. I really hope not. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...