Ta Ta Sammy. Who will be Shull's new hate figure ?

Wilbur

Well, just what it says in the thread title. 

Now that Shull's completely irrational hate campaign / tirade against Craig Samson (a very decent keeper who will forever be a St Mirren legend for his contribution to our 2013 League Cup success) has finished I wonder who he will direct his venom towards ?

I'm guessing Rodgers but perhaps Mullen as an outfield alternative. 

Have I misjudged our poisonous darling ?

5 minutes ago, Wilbur said:

Now that Shull's completely irrational hate campaign / tirade against Craig Samson (a very decent keeper who will forever be a St Mirren legend for his contribution to our 2013 League Cup success) has finished I wonder who he will direct his venom towards ?

I have never hated or abused Samson. 

Just don't believe he is a good goalkeeper. 

So you're talking shite Wilbur. 

Plenty on here have had their favourite players and players they have not rated. 

Not down to hate. 

So your title is pish. 

Thankfully you don't start many Threads. 

With respect obviously, ye spangle. X

17 minutes ago, St.Ricky said:

Hey. I am certainly a candidate. 

I've made the mistake of agreeing with him on his other favourite topic.. The OF but posed questions about what this might  mean in the wider world. 

No thicko. 

You insinuated I was racist because I would rather read Latest Scores from the likes of Burnley than having to read the Latest Scores of Scotland's shame, Celtic and Sevco. 

Is this tripe Thread with the pathetic Title still going ? 

There has been downright deplorable Topics postit on here over the years, some of mine included. 

But this one is fecking atrocious. 

Not like Wilbur. 

Mind you, Bluto used to be a decent dude. 

49 minutes ago, Wilbur said:

Irrational hate 

Venom 

Poisonous 

You really are a cretin. 

Nobody will ever be able to judge the ability of a player anymore. 

Players have been getting judged on here probably every day since 2002.

Cannae believe this shite thread. :lol:

1 hour ago, Wilbur said:

I think you're being slightly unkind to the dumplin.

Mildly venomous but not very poisonous.  

Certainly irrational - he's menopausal.

Simeone Jackson

On Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 8:41 PM, Hambud said:
On Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 5:05 PM, Wilbur said:

Simeone Jackson

Tom Daly

On ‎11‎/‎14‎/‎2018 at 5:05 PM, Wilbur said:

FFS- Have you got a wee crush on Shull ?

Seriously this is what you consider a thread? :byebye