Monthly Likes Competition November18

Some folks seem to enjoy ranking up likes.  Thought that an award could be given each month to the poster with the most likes. 

At time of Writing F Man is leading. 

More posts., more likes. 

The rest of us trail behibd

Who will win the Forum Timewaster Prize for November?

Support your chosen candidate. 

16 minutes ago, St.Ricky said:

Some folks seem to enjoy ranking up likes.  Thought that an award could be given each month to the poster with the most likes. 

More posts., more likes. 

Can’t believe the drivel you put in this forum but this topic really takes the biscuit. Pardon me for thinking this was a St Mirren forum. 

7 hours ago, St.Ricky said:

More posts., more likes. 

red.jpg.eb765a42640bc5c96a4c1077dea242ea.jpg

Well deserved

7 hours ago, St.Ricky said:

More posts., more likes. 

Let's save time

YOU FECKING WIN

WELL DONE MR BORING & BLAND. :snore

Is this part of the forum not for General St Mirren Discussion as opposed to Needy and Tedious non discussion. 

We've just had our 1st victory in ages and witnessed a great goal. Surely these things are worth talking about? 

BRING BACK THE RED DOTS , DIV

They still have them on Pie & Bovril.

And they are great. 

I nearly had a coronary laughing at a Sevco Fan going through all my posts and red dotting them. Must have done around 300 of them.

HE MUST HAVE BEEN ABSOLUTELY FUMING.  :angry:

God knows what I said about his Team that would upset him.

I wish Tedi would return ( he got banned eventually ) :lol:

Some on here widnae cope with getting red dotted.

Imagine the famous boring, bland abusers Poz & Drew getting even one.

THEY WOULD FECKING LET RIP ( Drew's heid may explode )

Those two dudes cannae even handle opposing views to their posts or even very mild criticism.

ARE THEY STILL IN THE HUFF ? :lol:

2 hours ago, djchapsticks said:

No wonder you are so roundly mocked on here, Ricky. 

You even bring enemies together with a common goal to tell you to STFU. Quite an achievement. 

Thank you dear sir. 

Nice to have achieved something. 

It takes a special talent to bring enemies together... Doesn't it. 

One simple way to deflect them from their emnity is to provide a common enemy. 

Job done. 

He's so far off the fecking planet he "likes" posts that openly mock him. :1eye

The Sin Bin was a pish idea but this clown should spend some time in there, give the forum a chance to breath. 

Another sign of no moderation, this should be moved, deleted TBH. 

5 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

You are so right there F Man. 

I enjoy all types of engagement.

However,  I don't "like" all posts. 

You must spend ages looking at all of these stats. 

This forum must have an importance to you and support your frail ego. 

Amazing for a grown man. 

4 hours ago, djchapsticks said:

No wonder you are so roundly mocked on here, Ricky. 

You even bring enemies together with a common goal to tell you to STFU. Quite an achievement. 

Personally I would rather listen to people who offer opinions (boring or otherwise) in a polite and civil manner than obnoxious tw*ts like you and your kind and by the way that* is not an i.  B)

The Sin Bin was a pish idea but this clown should spend some time in there, give the forum a chance to breath. 

Another sign of no moderation, this should be moved, deleted TBH. 

Would be nice if we knew who'he' is? or is this a self deprecating post?  :lol:

15 minutes ago, jaybee said:

Personally I would rather listen to people who offer opinions (boring or otherwise) in a polite and civil manner than obnoxious tw*ts like you and your kind and by the way that* is not an i.  B)

Leave him alone. 

DQ is my favourite ' enemy ' :D

3 minutes ago, whydowebother said:

Nothing ‘like’ a counter productive thread emoji4.png

I quite ‘like’ the majority of responses, therefore dishing oot likes as if they’re going out of fashion. emoji2.png

Ps; Don’t even think of it for this post !

My... you are even dimmer than I thought. 

Why not start a thread... Next game up after Hamilton is Hibs away.