Cammy Smith

15 minutes ago, Desperately Seeking Susans said:

Calm doon everybody!

6 minutes ago, dardo said:
15 minutes ago, Desperately Seeking Susans said:
Calm doon everybody!

Naw. You calm doon!!!!!

Phew - what another couple of good signings would do for the calm of the fan base....

And this is you "not getting worked up"?
Away and lie down.
I'll take careful note not to ask any St Mirren transfer related questions on this website in future. Or at least not ask utter wankers like you.

Oops , hit a nerve there .

Reminder to oneself . Don’t point out when people are being dim. They just get upset and call you names [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

How’s the glee club coming along Bud ?

1 hour ago, Lord Pityme said:

Surely tae f**k aw this 'Cammy Love-Fest' and 'Oooh I've got a bit of his shirt' big lassie knickerwetting hysteria should be shifted to Other Football now?

feckin Arab wanker!

WTAF are you on about? :lol:

Apart from arguably the OP, virtually every comment in this thread has either agreed with the decision to get rid, or expressed mild disappointment that the wee man is away. 

All the other comments thanking him for his contribution to last season are entirely justified. What are you seeing that I’m not seeing?

Personally I’m neither up nor down about his departure. If I’m disappointed about anything it’s orobably just that an important player from last season wasn’t able to make the step up. Shame for him. Shame for us. I’m sure he’ll do a decent job at Utd.

18 hours ago, Eric Arthur Blair said:
On 1/10/2019 at 10:09 PM, shull said:
Becuse Cammy is shite, torn faced and a non trier this Season.
Say goodbye and good riddens. :byebye

Gonnae f**k off with the "torn faced " shite

He's your twin. 

Both fecking torn faced. 

You're worse. 

Wee Tornface aint a St Mirren player anymore.

He had 6 months to do regular delightful dinks for us.

Tornface failed.

This Thread can survive on " Other Football "