Chump of the (match) Day thread

59 minutes ago, St.Ricky said:

Very kind of you.  I'm sure the others think as highly of you as I do. 

Keep posting but please avoid: The OF,  Cost of Admission and Cost of Food and Drink at the Stadium.

Condescending, smug and patronising. 

And the thick wanker still can't comprehend posts correctly. 

Be original and interesting or feck off. 

They can't get ye in Sin Bin quick enough but they cannae stop stalking. 

Fuds 

23 minutes ago, shull said:

Fuds 

My Shull. I am a big fan of your posts (  minus those on the OF, Admission Costs and Cost of Food and Drinks in the grounds). Genuinely, keep posting. Hope you are back out in the mainstream soon.

You managed to get in here all yourself. Lucky your still on forum. But keep going

Just now, faraway saint said:

What about your ever increasing trolling on the majority of his posts?

Why don't you just leave it? 

There's abuse all over the forum, don't see you pointing that out? 

I do actually. Keep up. His posts are self indulgent shite that still pollute the forum.  

10 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

I do actually. Keep up. His posts are self indulgent shite that still pollute the forum.  

And you never miss one post that I create.

And if you hate them , that makes my day.

Be prepared for many more.

Happy trolling.

Ye weirdo :lol:

42 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

You managed to get in here all yourself. Lucky your still on forum. But keep going

I managed to get myself relegatit to here.

YOU SAID THE TEAM FROM IBROX WAS RELEGATIT  :lol:

5 hours ago, shull said:

Thank feck you're not permanently in here. Ye boring trumpet. 

I can spend my time, between hires, peacefully and perfectly contentit in here, spouting whatever pish comes into my head and bothering nobody. 

If pricks, like you, Oakey, Village Idiot and the Stirling wanker want to infest The Bin, at least try be original and slightly interesting. 

Bawbags 

:snore

I was

you are just too thick to work it out 

prick bawbag and wanker? And you accuse other people of being boring?

your right though, its time I got  out the rehoming centre, I think Fido has shit in the corner again

enjoy your stint as Paul O’ Grady

6 minutes ago, beyond our ken said:

I was

you are just too thick to work it out 

prick bawbag and wanker? And you accuse other people of being boring?

your right though, its time I got  out the rehoming centre, I think Fido has shit in the corner again

enjoy your stint as Paul O’ Grady

Seen BOK had postit.

Never let me down.

:snore

FIFA insist Rangers ARE the same football club despite liquidation woes. DESPITE claims that Rangers are a new club, FIFA have stepped into the argument and insisted that Rangers are the same football club. FIFA have stepped into the Rangers argument by announcing the Ibrox side ARE the same club.24 May 2015........ dont let FIFA get in the way ........ enjoy. :P

Early contender, Ricky challenging elvis on why he thinks we will lose to Motherwell....................

"Go on then... Other than saying that we are rubbish and haven't won in five league games... What's your argument? " 

Answered his own question methinx. :lol:

Some still think that the Scottish Cup gets in the way of our League campaign. Fecking shite. 

We will never prioritise because we will never have to play a Scottish Cup tie on the same day as a league match. 

Strongest Team every competitive match and giving 100% please. 

Just for example, if we were playing in the Scottish Cup Final days before a relegation play off Final, would we rest players from the Cup Final to save them for the Play Off ? 

Of course not. 

IOBS thinks the cup tie is just the chance of a confidence booster for the league. 

It may help, but the most important thing about the Cup Tie is winning and getting to the Final and fecking winning that also. 

53 minutes ago, Abu Dhabi Saints said:

A cracker from tantrum.................seems he's canvased ALL of the support and we were ALL contemplating definite relegation, including Kearney when he was appointed.  :1eye

To be fair, LPM....

... when OK came on board, THAT was precisely what he and we were ALL contemplating.  

:lol

I was hoping for third place, at least. 

Super Sleeper 07 talking absolute shite in Cup tie Thread. 

He is making the cup tie and a play off v Utd into a choice. 

Are both events getting played on the same day? 

He wants to lose on Saturday so we can win in 3 months time. 

Thicko :lol:

Just now, shull said:

Hey Sleeper07, who has the mental disorder ? 

You being abusive again while hiding away on General Discussion ? 

Rick probably missed you calling  somebody that. He will be furious with you. :lol: