Chump of the (match) Day thread

5 minutes ago, Dibbles old paperboy said:

Sweeper's 2-3 victory was closer to the final score than us losing by 3 goals...

Aye, and your point is? 

He, and others, predict we'll win every week, go quote them :lol:

I can't be arsed scraping around but there's plenty predicting a gubbing.

We got a draw 

That's great, unexpected but nice.

I need to go, football to watch. :byebye

Supremely easy to understand the scenarios in the Hearts Matchday Thread. 

One guy is giving his honest opinion while guessing what the score may be. 

The other guy liked the honesty of the first guy's post and nothing to do with the 3nil prediction. 

See 

Simple, even I can understand. 

Supremely easy to understand the scenarios in the Hearts Matchday Thread. 

One guy is giving his honest opinion while guessing what the score may be. 

The other guy liked the honesty of the first guy's post and nothing to do with the 3nil prediction. 

See 

Simple, even I can understand. 

https://m.wikihow.com/Stop-Talking-to-Yourself

Even more simpler to understand that when a dude reads your post and even replies that I ain't talking to myself. 

Even if I was, I dinnae care. Get more sense from myself than from anywhere else outwith the Sin Bin. 

Good therapy and passes my time between hires. 

Just now, shull said:

Even more simpler to understand that when a dude reads your post and even replies that I ain't talking to myself. 

Even if I was, I dinnae care. Get more sense from myself than from anywhere else outwith the Sin Bin. 

Good therapy and passes my time between hires. 

I agree ye fanny. 

Poor IOBS, suppose this latest cracker will be down to poor schooling or bad eyesight................

Just checked stats there Kilmarnock have not won one game in 2019 so far. That does not mean they are bad we will need to be at our best to win this being at home is a big plus.

Somebody better tell Forfar and Rangers. :lol:

31 minutes ago, gstretchuk said:

How do i put somebody on ignore as Sweeper talks utter shite?

Dunno, I've never ignored anybody.

Just laugh at his posts if you can stay awake long enough to do that.

DougJamie spouting his usual pish when he doesn't agree.................you're not a St Mirren supporter. :lol:

We know you dont support Saints..... the fact you show it on a fans forum shows what a dick you are. Away there is always the ignore function.

Oh, and showing his usual grasp of posting in English Gibberish. :1eye "Away" :lol

DougJamie spouting his usual pish when he doesn't agree.................you're not a St Mirren supporter. :lol:

We know you dont support Saints..... the fact you show it on a fans forum shows what a dick you are. Away there is always the ignore function.

Oh, and showing his usual grasp of posting in English Gibberish. :1eye "Away" :lol

This Dougjamie wank on ignore as well...

DougJamie, the captain of the quiz team, at it again..............:1eye

FFS Elvis.... we only won a league 10 months ago.... what have Dundee or Accies won ever.....  :lol:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dundee_F.C.#League

League[edit]

Domestic cups[edit]