Who should be in the sin bin ?

whydowebother

34 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Todays "Pish Patter" award goes to PRicky, although it's been a tight decision between him and IOBS....................

"Westering home with a song in the air"

Blow,  baby blow.  Subuteo... Pack the ground with Saints Fans and Blow the ball into the United Net. 

CRINGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! :wacko:

Nedflanders123 isnae far behind. 

Rick is dick of the day though. 

It looks like you have to be an expert to comment on players according to the prolific Sweeper, who continues to be the worst user of emoticons EVER..........:1eye

Go on then what are your qualifications for holding this opinion then? Years of playing at this level or higher OR just are you just an opinionated taxi driver? 

It looks like you have to be an expert to comment on players according to the prolific Sweeper, who continues to be the worst uses of emoticons EVER..........:1eye

Go on then what are your qualifications for holding this opinion then? Years of playing at this level or higher OR just are you just an opinionated taxi driver? 

He is just a fecking chancer , abuser and cry baby who runs to Div or IGNORE if anybody challenges him.

Surprised anybody is still awake after reading a couple of lines of his boring boring boring shite.

The only emoticon he should be using :snore

15 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

It looks like you have to be an expert to comment on players according to the prolific Sweeper, who continues to be the worst user of emoticons EVER..........:1eye

Just seen the wanker's dig. He loves to dish it out. Not so good to be on the receiving end, the cowardly cry baby prick. :lol:

Qualifications to comment on shitey Scottish Football.  What a walloper he is. :lol:

PRicky is like a rather stupid echo.........................no originality, copying other peoples posts and trying to mimic amusing comebacks while failing miserably.
Luckily it's only a matter of time....................tick tock. 

As well as bloody still starting threads on every youth player going out on loan ffs

There should be a "Most Stupid Forum Member" thread.................he's right in with a shout of that title. :lol

Do you think he's ok or should be getting treatment? :hammer

You asked me to point out evidence of you commenting on people's mental health.  This is one. There are many others aimed at a variety of people.  Are you drunk when you post these things? It doesn't excuse it but might help to explain your behaviour. 

Just now, St.Ricky said:

You asked me to point out evidence of you commenting on people's mental health.  This is one. There are many others aimed at a variety of people.  Are you drunk when you post these things? It doesn't excuse it but might help to explain your behaviour. 

Really, where? 

Indicating you need help? 

Jumping to conclusions, really, are you ok?  :byebye

Dear me, poor wee petal, should you be allowed on the internet, it's full of nasty people. :1eye

If it's the emoticons, maybe you should ask Div to ban them to the sin bin.  :hammer

5 hours ago, shull said:
6 hours ago, faraway saint said:

Just seen the wanker's dig. He loves to dish it out. Not so good to be on the receiving end, the cowardly cry baby prick. :lol:

Qualifications to comment on shitey Scottish Football.  What a walloper he is. :lol:

The one thing to be said for Sweeper is he seems to know something about football unlike Shull and that Faraway guy

Just now, shull said:

Sleeper07 is the Forum bore. :snore

He will abuse and try very hard to ridicule others but run like feck if anybody answers him back. 

A bully and a coward and up his own arse. 

He is similar to Kemp the Tartan Terror who is going to destroy the English Empire. :lol:

8 minutes ago, gstretchuk said:

Guy is a total and utter bore, a total unfunny knob...

He sure is. 

A Cry Baby and coward. 

He revels in accusing decent buddies of having mental issues. 

And accusing folk of attention seeking on a public forum. 

Also having aliases when I am sure he doesn't post with his real name. 

A total fud.