Who should be in the sin bin ?

whydowebother

Freeloading..................great thread.
I've had hunners, mostly legal. :lol:

The stupid f**k has been ‘freely unloading’ pish all over the forum

Desperately bumping his own threads , starting threads on each ‘youth/U23’ player loans, putting 4 ideas into ‘Three things you’re doing today’ , 4 words into ‘Three word story’ , endorses everyone ‘I agree adding 2000+ to our attendance oh ffs

Freeloading ??? ..... [emoji2]

9 hours ago, whydowebother said:

The stupid f**k has been ‘freely unloading’ pish all over the forum

Desperately bumping his own threads , starting threads on each ‘youth/U23’ player loans, putting 4 ideas into ‘Three things you’re doing today’ , 4 words into ‘Three word story’ , endorses everyone ‘I agree adding 2000+ to our attendance oh ffs

Freeloading ??? ..... emoji2.png

He is on "Look at me" overdrive, always has been a fanny who can't wait to make up pish about how good/rich he is. :1eye

The standard "WGAF" usually suffices. :lol:

18 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

More mocking from Callum, he's a one he is, which the forum fool adores.

Definitely something missing.......................:shutup

I noticed he's used the word "factually"............................:lol::lol:lol::lol

Nurse, a new Pampers, and quick. :1eye

You are besotted dear boy.  Besotted. 

25 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Poor jaybee, desperately seeking attention, whining about whining, you couldnae make it up. :lol:

If anybody knows him, please check, he seems to be unwell. :hammer

He overdosed on the Babycham.

Mind you, he talks shite sober also.

Amazing the amount of attention the Sin Bin gets from the rest.

Maybe the Main Forum is fecking boring with too many tedious trumpets. I have noticed quite a few.

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz  SWEEEEEEEEEEEEPER  :snore :snore :snore

:thumbs2

Amazing the amount of attention the Sin Bin gets from the rest.

Maybe the Main Forum is fecking boring with too many tedious trumpets. I have noticed quite a few.

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz  SWEEEEEEEEEEEEPER  :snore :snore :snore

:thumbs2

Sweeper/sleeper/bawbag..what an absolute clown...she really is boring....

17 hours ago, faraway saint said:

Positive posters..........................look at the all time posters. :lol:

Kinda fcuks up his theory.

I remember a few weeks ago when he'd dropped off the popular list he tried to deny he even knew about it, utter dimwit. :hammer

Envy showing once again there FMan. 

You still can't read.  Nowhere did I say that I didn't know about the Popular Contributors List. 

What I said is - why would anyone care about how many likes they get. 

Strangely all 5 places at present are filled with people who post positively. 

Try it sometime along with your attempted bully boy friends. 

The utter hypocrisy of DJ, who seems to be pished as no one sober can post the drivel he's produced today.
50% of his posts are trolling Shull with large dollops of abuse thrown in and he's calling for people to be banned. :1eye
On what grounds exactly? 

Let’s not exclude Jaybee, there is only one point of view & it’s his own.

You jest they are pished on main forum, I think you might be correct [emoji2]

Fricky has been wondering how many games I’ve been to this season, I think he’s trolling me [emoji2]

The utter hypocrisy of DJ, who seems to be pished as no one sober can post the drivel he's produced today.

50% of his posts are trolling Shull with large dollops of abuse thrown in and he's calling for people to be banned. :1eye

On what grounds exactly? 

They are on superskim now.

Far too thick too interact with.

Village idiot has been abusing and trolling for 8 months now then crys like feck when there is retaliation. 

Hates my posts so much he wants me banned rather than ignoring my content.

He is a fecking weirdo and simpleton as is Ricky.

SKIM ON :thumbs2

And dont they just love being in the Sin Bin. :blink:

30 minutes ago, whydowebother said:

Let’s not exclude Jaybee, there is only one point of view & it’s his own.

You jest they are pished on main forum, I think you might be correct emoji2.png

Fricky has been wondering how many games I’ve been to this season, I think he’s trolling me emoji2.png

It looks like 4, yes 4, nutters are in a tizzy, wanting people banned.

The prolific Sweeper, PRicky, No Mark Jaybee and the half wit that is DJ.

I'm quivering in my boots.