Who should be in the sin bin ?

whydowebother

3 hours ago, shull said:

Where you screwed up and got it very very wrong Rick.. Setting the looney wheels in motion.

• St.Ricky
  •  
  • St.Ricky
  • Saints
  • 9,533 posts
  • Top Man:Frank McGarvey
  20 hours ago, gstretchuk said:

Says he is ignoring but replys thick as feck....the most boring twat on the forum...

"feck" Another Shull alias. 

Ffs what is this sweeper wanker on about? He is a fecking boring twat...

3 hours ago, shull said:

Where you screwed up and got it very very wrong Rick.. Setting the looney wheels in motion.

• St.Ricky
  •  
  • St.Ricky
  • Saints
  • 9,533 posts
  • Top Man:Frank McGarvey
  20 hours ago, gstretchuk said:

Says he is ignoring but replys thick as feck....the most boring twat on the forum...

"feck" Another Shull alias. 

Seems like "Sweeper" is obsessed with u mate....she really doesn't realise how boring she is....as for "St Dicky" she really needs to get a life...silly girl

From DougJamie, well known for, erm, well, anyhow.....................hounded Shull around the forum for months then posts this.....................irony indeed. 

You truely are a condescending prick aren’t you.....

Your obsession with IOBS is really quite concerning, 

For someone that continually tells us how intelligent you are, mainly to masquerade your lack of common sense and decency

Give a rest FFS

You’re a total bore

42 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

From DougJamie, well known for, erm, well, anyhow.....................hounded Shull around the forum for months then posts this.....................irony indeed. 

You truely are a condescending prick aren’t you.....

Your obsession with IOBS is really quite concerning, 

For someone that continually tells us how intelligent you are, mainly to masquerade your lack of common sense and decency

Give a rest FFS

You’re a total bore

Your a funny guy ....... shame your still in here, ( wonder why:lol:) Shull is on ignore and its bliss

Your in the sin bin, you don’t support Saints, obviously .............. therefore your irrelevant ....

Let you discuss this in your sad wee pad in here with your wee irish hating pal

Have fun :snore

14 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

Your a funny guy ....... shame your still in here, ( wonder why:lol:) Shull is on ignore and its bliss

Your in the sin bin, you don’t support Saints, obviously .............. therefore your irrelevant ....

Let you discuss this in your sad wee pad in here with your wee irish hating pal

Have fun :snore

Nice response, for someone who's well known for being a bit limited. :hammer

#quizteam

Run along. :byebye

20 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Nice response, for someone who's well known for being a bit limited. :hammer

You do know the above post makes no sense whatsoever.............although, why would you? :lol:

#quizteam

Run along. :byebye

Well in Forum terms, at the very least, I am far more intelligent than you, as you obviously dont seem to get that the way you behave on the forum means you  get dumped in here

Let you work it out with your wee pal, its not very complicated, obviously beyond you both though:byebye

2 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

Well in Forum terms, at the very least, I am far more intelligent than you, as you obviously dont seem to get that the way you behave on the forum means you  get dumped in here

Let you work it out with your wee pal, its not very complicated, obviously beyond you both though:byebye

After what you were rightly, throw in here for I'm quite happy. :wink:

Have you EVER made a post with the correct punctuation, Mr Intelligent? :lol:

No class and no brains, quite a combination you have. :hammer

For people trying to defend the forum fool, PRicky, for starting a thread....................there's ALREADY a fecking Killie thread. :lol:

Scrappy Coco being a smart ass 

From Beyond Our Ken, who sees himself as some sort of protector of the innocent................yet continually picks on the same posters to pour out his abuse, couldnae make it up. :lol:

What a nasty wee forum we have tonight.  Some real and unwarranted vitriol alongside an unhealthy display of pack behaviour. :1eye

From Beyond Our Ken, who sees himself as some sort of protector of the innocent................yet continually picks on the same posters to pour out his abuse, couldnae make it up. :lol:

What a nasty wee forum we have tonight.  Some real and unwarranted vitriol alongside an unhealthy display of pack behaviour. :1eye

It is a nasty wee Forum tonight with those who shouldn't be near alcohol.

However, BOK is a fecking hypocrite and a major abuser at all times.

12 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Indeed, moans about playing the man yet does it on a regular basis. 

Still a few jaked abusers to appear.

No doubt when I log on tomorrow they will have made their mark.

SO MANY ANGRY ARSEHOLES AND WE FECKING WON :lol:

The commercial department

I nominate them for here.

I emailed them twice 4 days ago about the Dundee game

My youngest son (7) is coming up for his first ever Saints Game from Leeds with me and 2 of my older sons & I wanted to enquire about paying the £100 for him to be mascot

No reply after 4 days

Club shop ? Are awful over the phone, not interested in helping

Ticket office , less than helpful many times for those of us who can’t ‘pop in’ during the day

Matchday package enquiry ?

No reply

Hopeless service experience to this day

9 minutes ago, whydowebother said:

My youngest son (7) is coming up for his first ever Saints Game from Leeds with me and 2 of my older sons & I wanted to enquire about paying the £100 for him to be mascot

No reply after 4 days

Ticket office , less than helpful many times for those of us who can’t ‘pop in’ during the day

No reply

Seems to be consistent, nothing ever seems to get better, been this way for years.

I had trouble years ago, gave up. 

Amateur hour with no one willing to manage it. 

On 3/2/2019 at 11:23 PM, faraway saint said:

He got more than 20 likes for it too :lol:

I think IOBS was one of them.

You couldn't make it up.

2 hours ago, whydowebother said:

No reply after 4 days

No reply

This is one of the reasons why I will avoid hire people outside my family as an employee for as long as I can possibly can. 

I just don't understand this level of custoner service.