Latest Scores

Sweeper posts this with the score at 0-2 and 6 mins to go in Aberdeen..................
Of course it is only bad news if they are ahead when the game finishes . . .:hammer

Aye, but be fair.

‘They’ are saying we don’t need to look out for other teams results only worry about ourselves on main part of forum.

OK has only had 23 games to keep us bottom of the league.

4 Behind Dundee, 7 behind Hamilton isn’t an issue as ‘they’ are saying and confidently telling us that OK will guide us to safety.

Nothing at all to worry about.......

[emoji16]

1 minute ago, whydowebother said:

Aye, but be fair.

‘They’ are saying we don’t need to look out for other teams results only worry about ourselves on main part of forum.

4 Behind Dundee, 7 behind Hamilton isn’t an issue as ‘they’ are saying and confidently telling us that OK will guide us to safety.

emoji16.png

Aye, him, and the merry group, will clap us all the way back to the diddy league where any decent players we have will be offski. 

Still 0-2, 91st min, I'm shitting it. :lol:

3 minutes ago, whydowebother said:

Aye, but be fair.

emoji16.png

Aberdeen are, outwith the OF, one of the best home teams.

Hamilton must be top 3 then. :wink: