Official St Mirren v Dundee 30th March Thread

28 minutes ago, herman_munster said:

were you at the game today?

was your wee girl plane counting?

About 15 minutes in to the game bbc alba

showed a wee girl with binoculars in the crowd,

thought it might have been you and your wean.

Aye, I was there. 

Naw, she wasn't there. 

However, 

14 planes today. 

9 in 

5 out. 

Noticed there was no Match Programmes on sale in the West Stand. 

Anybody know why not. 

Were the available elsewhere in the Stadium ? 

Maybe they were sold out when I entered the Ground at 14.40.

4 hours ago, herman_munster said:

0-1  absolutely pish defending YET AGAIN,

whole defence and keeper at fault

Congratulations to the defence and keeper.  Not forgetting the rest of the team who put in a good shift today after a minor hiccup. 

Flynn well deserved man of the match. :happyclapper

Noticed there was no Match Programmes on sale in the West Stand. 
Anybody know why not. 
Were the available elsewhere in the Stadium ? 
Maybe they were sold out when I entered the Ground at 14.40.

I might of bought 4 [emoji2]

IMG_0894.jpg

Atmosphere? Excellent

Game ? Brutal

Second to almost everything, that was a scrappy but welcome win.

Anyone fancy a ‘Mowbray’ score Wednesday ?