They Deserve To Be Booed Forever

Players, Management, Fans or anybody who has shamed or disgraced our wonderful Club.

The boos should never halt for any of them. 

I'll start. 

DAVID HAY - BOOOOOOOO

As soon as he logs on every Forum member lapses into a Coma. 

He totally pollutes this place with his drivel. 

SWEEPER07 - BOOOOOOOOOOO

The Uncle Colm Tribute Act 

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

The one and only. 

The laziest ever player who absolutely disgraced our stripes. 

DAVID ELLIOT  - FECKING BOOOOOOOOOOO.

Naw..Chick Charnley..biggest waste of space in a Saint jersey ever...worst professional player i have ever seen in every way in a Saints jersey..absolutely pathetic...booooooo

5 minutes ago, gstretchuk said:

Naw..Chick Charnley..biggest waste of space in a Saint jersey ever...worst professional player i have ever seen in every way in a Saints jersey..absolutely pathetic...booooooo

Could probably boo most of the David Hay Squad.

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

15 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Wish to feck |I could keep you out of this thread with your obsession with anything "All our Yesterdays".

You are the only person who thinks it's worthwhile.

It wisnae funny 10 years ago, it still isnae. :snore

FECKEN BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO :double

31 minutes ago, paul torfason said:

Gary fukin bowman boo boo boo                    Bobby fukin dawson boo boo boo

That's the spirit  :thumbs2

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

The time in the distant past when Season Tickets became invalid for Cup Ties. 

It was the start of the decline of my love affair with the beautiful game down Paisley way. 

Football had been reasonably priced up until then. We began around this time to increase admission by one pound every season without fail.

We are now TWENTY SEVEN POUNDS FOR SOME LEAGUE MATCHES. 

Anyway... 

THE ST MIRREN BOARD OF DIRECTORS 1994/95 TO PRESENT - FECKING BOOOOOOOOOOO 

1 hour ago, DougJamie said:

Div for letting Shull out of his cage. BOOOOOOO

Houston Halfwit wakes up. 

Houston Halfwit logs on.

Houston Halfwit posts about his favourite subject. 

Houston Halfwit is a bit creepy.