Hendo 3,041 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Is Stephen McGinn still injured? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
delpierro 736 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 I live in hope, Desperate hope. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cornwall_Saint 4,025 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Ah, that wonderful feeling as the league begins... Usually a feeling of despair and dread when the game ends 3-0 to Hibs... Come on Saints prove me wrong! Joint top of the league, let’s stay there! 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Meiksyboy 98 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Could try website ‘hesgoal’ 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
whydowebother 6,587 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 cant make it today. is there a stream going?Currently at Mother Shiptons Cave , there’s a wee stream here 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herman_munster 771 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
St.Ricky 8,263 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 2 hours ago, Sweeper07 said: Get a move on, I'm enjoying some choice fare and a pint in preparations... Edinburgh is buzzin ! Now enjoying the sun in Edinburgh. COYS 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herman_munster 771 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Who will be the captain? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPAFKA Jersey 2 4,335 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Looks like Hesgoals has got a stream. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
foxbar_bud 1,716 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Who will be the captain?Magennis 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herman_munster 771 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herman_munster 771 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Looking for big things from this new midfield 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
doonhamer 459 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Cammy is obviously a quick healer. Or maybe we are so short of defenders he is playing with his shoulder in a sling? 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herman_munster 771 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 (edited) Whats the story with stephen mcginn? Not even on the bench, is he injured? Edited August 3, 2019 by herman_munster 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Russian Saint 1,309 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 I am on the lookout for one now. If I find one I'll let you know. If I don't, then it is Hibs tv for 12.99Checkout hesgoals.com chap, it’s listed on there. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
antrin 5,044 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Just now, doonhamer said: Cammy is obviously a quick healer. Or maybe we are so short of defenders he is playing with his shoulder in a sling? Aye... ... that’s pretty good coming back from a ‘dislocated shoulder’...? mibbe it wisnae dislocated after all? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
faraway saint 31,066 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Just now, antrin said: Aye... ... that’s pretty good coming back from a ‘dislocated shoulder’...? mibbe it wisnae dislocated after all? Get away? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ronnie 1,255 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Whats the story with stephen mcginn? Not even on the bench, is he injured?Sinking a beer outside a pub on Easter Road enjoying the sunshine. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herman_munster 771 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 37 minutes ago, athens-saint said: cant make it today. is there a stream going? Good Stream Here 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
athens-saint 69 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Tee hee!! COYS!!!!!!!! 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herman_munster 771 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Just now, athens-saint said: Tee hee!! COYS!!!!!!!! she pee!! 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
belfast billy 422 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Looking forward to see how the new boys do. If German born Turkish player is half as good as our last Turk I’ll be more than happy 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
belfast billy 422 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Before anyone pulls me up I know Billy mehmet was Liverpool born but qualified as Turkish 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Wendy Saintss 2,654 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 Exactly the line up I was hoping for.COYS! 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sweeper07 4,287 Report post Posted August 3, 2019 18 minutes ago, doonhamer said: Cammy is obviously a quick healer. Or maybe we are so short of defenders he is playing with his shoulder in a sling? IT was Kellerman who dislocated his shoulder not Cammy 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites