Smart Meter

10 hours ago, jaybee said:

What a lot of people do not realise id that the company can decide for example (if use is high between 6pm and 9pm) they can charge say 5p per unit higher during these hours and you won't even know.  They can re set unit charges remotely and of course conveniently forget to let you know. They are all thieving gits IMHO 

Aye, and the tooth fairy can actually take money from children rather than leave it, IMHO. 🤡

Feck all humble about you,  a wee man with a big ego.  😎

1 hour ago, jaybee said:

Feck all humble about you,  a wee man with a big ego.  😎

Who mentioned humble wee man?  :hammer

Oh wait, it's the "honest/humble" choice.

Anyhow, I'm right, honest, I never mentioned humble. :byebye

I'll give you that.................. you never mentioned it, touche.  ............ a sharp blow to my super ego. :flowers

Ignore the drunk.

He is still jaked from last night.

He continually tries to be smart, then fails as he has not grasped basic English. :1eye

Tragic wee troll. :lol:

So you are a teeny weeny wee English fud, no surprise to me weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee man. 😋

7 hours ago, faraway saint said:

That's Saintnextlifetime's hero. 🤡

Icke has got it royally wrong at times (but then so have you)

but just because he is paranoid doesn't mean they are not after him

he isn't an oldco/sevco apologist

he doesn't troll BAWA 24/7

he has never been in the wanktank

and he doesnae use a gratuitous amount of puerile emoticons

what's not to like about Icke. .

6 hours ago, faraway saint said:

I stopped watching after 37 seconds. 🤡

"Dangerous in many ways" :lol:

Actually a lot of what he talked about is a serious concern.

Companies are obsessed with collating personal information for sale because it's such a rich source of revenue.

The health risks are often overstated by shrieking uneducated buffoons who have no cause and effect evidence of damage but bash their gums anyway because ...... "it's the internet innit guv" and everyone gets a say. See the posting history of saintnextlifetime for examples.

13 hours ago, saintnextlifetime said:

but just because he is paranoid doesn't mean they are not after him Who are they? 🤡

he isn't an oldco/sevco apologist Who is? 

he doesn't troll BAWA 24/7 Like PRicky & Jaybee you mean, correct. 

he has never been in the wanktank That was an injustice, down to people grassing............ring a bell snake? 

and he doesnae use a gratuitous amount of puerile emoticons :1eye

what's not to like about Icke. . Indeed, he's a clown, a lot like you

Poor Snake, running out of tin foil. :lol:

Run along before you get hurt. :byebye

1 hour ago, saintnextlifetime said:

but just because he is paranoid doesn't mean they are not after him

he isn't an oldco/sevco apologist

he doesn't troll BAWA 24/7

he has never been in the wanktank

and he doesnae use a gratuitous amount of puerile emoticons

what's not to like about Icke. .

I like Icke, have read a few of his books. 

Looking forward to his new book which comes out next month. 

On 8/10/2019 at 4:31 PM, shull said:

I like Icke, have read a few of his books. 

Looking forward to his new book which comes out next month. 

I wouldn't recomend any of his videos.

I read one of his books about 20years ago .

He was into his lizard theory at the time .

It was clear he did not like the CIA or psychiatrists which obviously wouldn't bode well with the one on here who thinks he is an intellectual heavy-weight(sic)