shull Posted July 1, 2021 Author Report Share Posted July 1, 2021 Legends of the Mic Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted July 5, 2021 Author Report Share Posted July 5, 2021 New Kilbowie Park September 1967 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted July 8, 2021 Author Report Share Posted July 8, 2021 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cookie Monster Posted July 14, 2021 Report Share Posted July 14, 2021 What and where ? I thought to start with it was Chivas from the old St Mirin Academy football pitch. Doesn't look big enough building from what I remember playing football there, just a few years ago. [emoji848] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cookie Monster Posted July 14, 2021 Report Share Posted July 14, 2021 Photo taken yesterday whilst I ate my lunch. Where? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cookie Monster Posted July 14, 2021 Report Share Posted July 14, 2021 Suppose I better add the photo [emoji1787] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slarti Posted July 14, 2021 Report Share Posted July 14, 2021 Suppose I better add the photo [emoji1787]Is that your lunch being delivered? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cookie Monster Posted July 14, 2021 Report Share Posted July 14, 2021 Is that your lunch being delivered?No, dispatched. [emoji14] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slarti Posted July 14, 2021 Report Share Posted July 14, 2021 No, dispatched. [emoji14]Must be a hell of a lot of biscuits on a boat that size. [emoji16] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cookie Monster Posted July 14, 2021 Report Share Posted July 14, 2021 Must be a hell of a lot of biscuits on a boat that size. [emoji16]Obviously never understood my post, that's after they've been through my digestive system. [emoji1787] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted July 14, 2021 Report Share Posted July 14, 2021 1 hour ago, Cookie Monster said: Obviously never understood my post, that's after they've been through my digestive system. If you’re trying to make out that’s the sewage boat then you’re talking sewage ⛴ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FTOF Posted July 14, 2021 Report Share Posted July 14, 2021 54 minutes ago, HSS said: If you’re trying to make out that’s the sewage boat then you’re talking sewage ⛴ The MV Garroch head, was the last in service up to 1998. I did a lot of research work on the University Millport Marine station's research vessels in the 80's. The crew used to call it the imaginatively named "Jobby boat". The sewage was dumped off Garroch Head on the south of Bute. Not a thing lived in that area of the sea bed. All the sea bed trawls "caught" was bog roll. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cookie Monster Posted July 14, 2021 Report Share Posted July 14, 2021 If you’re trying to make out that’s the sewage boat then you’re talking sewage [emoji925]No I'm claiming its a chemical tanker and it's needed to get rid of my toxic waste. [emoji1785]PS forgot you were a Captain of such crafts. [emoji14] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted July 26, 2021 Author Report Share Posted July 26, 2021 Where ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted July 26, 2021 Author Report Share Posted July 26, 2021 And here ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted July 26, 2021 Author Report Share Posted July 26, 2021 Some on here watched Saints here a couple of times. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted July 26, 2021 Author Report Share Posted July 26, 2021 Tricky yin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted July 26, 2021 Author Report Share Posted July 26, 2021 Where ? Not everybody's favourite Stadium Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted August 1, 2021 Author Report Share Posted August 1, 2021 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted August 17, 2021 Author Report Share Posted August 17, 2021 Which Stadium ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted August 17, 2021 Report Share Posted August 17, 2021 Pittodrie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted August 24, 2021 Author Report Share Posted August 24, 2021 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geordie Saint Posted August 27, 2021 Report Share Posted August 27, 2021 On 7/26/2021 at 2:26 AM, shull said: Some on here watched Saints here a couple of times. Ashton gate? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted August 28, 2021 Author Report Share Posted August 28, 2021 4 hours ago, john scott said: Ashton gate? I cannae remember. Sorry Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted August 28, 2021 Author Report Share Posted August 28, 2021 ? Fergie was here umpteen times. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...