Breaking News

12 minutes ago, St.Ricky said:

Come on Shull. The forum out there needs you, imo, but without the OF, right wing and cost hangups. Without those you are a real asset. 

You've missed out the neverending drivel about Ayr United shirts and Jack Ross 's team selecton for a diddy cup tie against lower league opponents.

16 minutes ago, St.Ricky said:

Come on Shull. The forum out there needs you, imo, but without the OF, right wing and cost hangups. Without those you are a real asset. 

2 minutes ago, Eric Arthur Blair said:

You've missed out the neverending drivel about Ayr United shirts and Jack Ross 's team selecton for a diddy cup tie against lower league opponents.

Craig Samson is a terrible keeper and then a Judas for leaving us. 

5 minutes ago, Eric Arthur Blair said:

OK EAB. and Munoz But Shull has redeeming features.

Just now, shull said:

Yet everybody makes their way to the Sin Bin. 

What is the problem with the Main Forum presently ? 

We are not winning many games. Always results in a downturn until the knives get sharpened. 

21 minutes ago, St.Ricky said:

Bollocks Ricky

How does the forum need him ?

It needs supporters talking about St Mirren ……………… all members should be assets , that's why it was set up...…….

Look at his Hands of Stone...……… ? Is this what this forum has become

If he would like to insult me to my face.... now that would be something...……… and very funny ( for me )

Just now, DougJamie said:

Bollocks Ricky

It needs supporters talking about St Mirren ……………… all members should be assets , that's why it was set up...…….

If he would like to insult me to my face.... now that would be something...……… and very funny ( for me )

We differ on Shull DJ. I get that. And yes -  The Forum  should be about all aspects of the club from each of our viewpoints., I agree.

But - when I joined, I found him helpfull and supportive as I also found with yourself and a number of others.

He has lost his way a bit - Grant you that (so had I). Too much name calling in general on here . 

On the use of an Alias other than the one we register with, I'd also like to see that stopped.

4 minutes ago, St.Ricky said:

We differ on Shull DJ. I get that. And yes -  The Forum  should be about all aspects of the club from each of our viewpoints., I agree.

But - when I joined, I found him helpfull and supportive as I also found with yourself and a number of others.

He has lost his way a bit - Grant you that (so had I). Too much name calling in general on here . 

On the use of an Alias other than the one we register with, I'd also like to see that stopped.

Well looks like Div also agrees with you as he is still allowed to function on here

Ricky, Shull or whoever ( Ian) used to be a funny poster, but that was a good 3/4 years ago...………..

Mate, I have made my point, be nice to come on here discuss the team, tactics and rest without seeing the shite threads he starts.

Maybe as Eric says, in Bin you cant start threads that the Main Forum sees , that way he can do what he wants ….

Anyway, get out soon and see you on the Good side 

14 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

Bollocks Ricky

Brilliant, 

Got him

Ha ha ha ha ha 

17 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

Well looks like Div also agrees with you as he is still allowed to function on here

Ricky, Shull or whoever ( Ian) used to be a funny poster, but that was a good 3/4 years ago...………..

Mate, I have made my point, be nice to come on here discuss the team, tactics and rest without seeing the shite threads he starts.

Maybe as Eric says, in Bin you cant start threads that the Main Forum sees , that way he can do what he wants ….

Anyway, get out soon and see you on the Good side 

Thanks - Thats up to St Div!

I'd go with Threads started in the Sin Bin only being seen in the Sin Bin and not in the main forum.

I'd also go with the sin bin posts being seen only by those in the sin bin. That makes sense to me.

Final thought then I intend to leave off posting on this topic,

I know it's difficult to stop the use of multiple alias personas by one person but it would be good to see hapen.

48 minutes ago, St.Ricky said:

Thanks - Thats up to St Div!

I'd go with Threads started in the Sin Bin only being seen in the Sin Bin and not in the main forum.

I'd also go with the sin bin posts being seen only by those in the sin bin. That makes sense to me.

Final thought then I intend to leave off posting on this topic,

I know it's difficult to stop the use of multiple alias personas by one person but it would be good to see hapen.

WHAT IMBECILE IN THE MAIN FORUM IS ACTUALLY READING A SECTION OF THE FORUM THAT THEY HATE AND DINNAE WANT TO ? 

Who is holding a gun to their head and making them enter the Sin Bin to read all the posts ? 

The wee ned is just so jealous and envious of my talents. 

The hatred is spewing from him constantly. 

Shame 

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha 

WHAT IMBECILE IN THE MAIN FORUM IS ACTUALLY READING A SECTION OF THE FORUM THAT THEY HATE AND DINNAE WANT TO ? 

Who is holding a gun to their head and making them enter the Sin Bin to read all the posts ? 

The wee ned is just so jealous and envious of my talents. 

The hatred is spewing from him constantly. 

Shame 

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha 

Sometimes Shull, you just don't do yourself any favours! Something we can all be guilty of but man, oh man. 

33 minutes ago, St.Ricky said:

Sometimes Shull, you just don't do yourself any favours! Something we can all be guilty of but man, oh man. 

Nobody in the Sin Bin spoke to Nedboy. 

He came in voluntarily to make his attack. 

He has been dishing out abuse and trolling for well over a year now. 

He doesn't like to get it back. 

There is the huge Main Forum for him to talk football and where I don't contribute. My last alias Stubbs was banned months ago. 

Nedboy has serious issues which Mods completely ignore. 

So take your fecking blinkers off, Rick. 

42 minutes ago, St.Ricky said:

And take your tongue out nedboy's aperture ye condescending dumpling. 

As I've said alrreay @div, limit those in the sin bin to commenting on existing sin bin topics, don't allow "them" to create new topics and, further, stop all new member registrations for as long as you see fit.

Appoint some anonymous mods to assess aliases  and give them the power to ban them.

Trolls are ruining this forum and they need to f**k off.

41 minutes ago, Eric Arthur Blair said:

As I've said alrreay @div, limit those in the sin bin to commenting on existing sin bin topics, don't allow "them" to create new topics and, further, stop all new member registrations for as long as you see fit.

Appoint some anonymous mods to assess aliases  and give them the power to ban them.

EAB. 

I agree with not being able to start threads within the sin bin. 

Alternatively have those started within the sin bin only visible to those within it. 

Agree on the Alias issue but happy with how Div moderates the forum in general. 

1 hour ago, Eric Arthur Blair said:

Totally agree.

I find myself reading stuff in the sin bin that I think is normal when it certainly isn’t.

I’ve even commented in there, misled by copycat/duplicate thread titles, when I have had those people on ignore and tried to avoid acrimony.  I do feel soiled afterwards - like “ accidentally” clicking on porn.

Sin Bin should be partitioned for the pleasure of those who have sinned.   I scroll through the forum to find threads that are untainted - no big deal, but too often I see a flock of them and just mark all posts as read.

Stop fecking laughing at the back.

supposedly intelligent adults unable to negotiate around a Forum.

It is extremely easy not to click on the Sin Bin Section.

Failing that, if the name of the naughty boy ( sh*ll) appears .....

QUICKLY FECKING SKIM BEFORE PALPITATIONS SET IN

And finally, please contact div and he will let you that I am not HANDS OF STONE and I have no other alias operating presently.

Thanks for your time  x

THEY TRAVEL WELL OUT THEIR WAY TO BECOME OFFENDED

And why shouldn't Sinners start Threads in the Sin Bin. ?

Absolutely nobody in the Main Forum is forced to read them.

Are folk really upset  that I am, and others may  actually content being in here, not for ever but for a wee spell ?

I am not bothering anybody ,

Only those who choose to be upset are by venturing in.

If you miss me , fine, dinnae fret  I might get out soon enough.

25 minutes ago, Long John Baldy said:

Hi everybody, I don't understand why people who are in here would not be allowed to start new threads as it's unlikely other people, especially me ha, would start any thread in here? 

A good idea about additional mods, I suggested something similar earlier in this thread, as it's too much for one person.

Surely people can decide not to read threads or posts in here or do they feel they have to in case they miss something? 

Off to bed, had a busy night. 

People love to be offended and upset then be a crybaby.