£29 Match v Hearts at Tynecastle

Forgive me but isn't this thread about ticket prices.

Stop the bitchin and take it elsewhere.

£34 for me and the bairn to Hearts

£20 for train

£20 minimum  for food poisoning at the ground

Expensive day out.

Sooner the SPFL has a structured ticket pricing for away  games the better especially for families.

£20's plenty :) 

1 hour ago, GeordieBuddie said:

£20 minimum  for food poisoning at the ground

£20's plenty :) 

Don't eat in the ground then,plenty places to eat before you go in.

I always have a laugh at people who moan about entry price then head straight to the Pie Stall.😂

Edited by HSS

As already mentioned this is a thread about ticket prices not tit for tat mundane diatribe of crap. Those that dont go because of the price complaining about those that go to follow their team and do pay it bottom line its our choice to pay the admission price at each stadium when we feel like it, those that dont go are in their own right to do so but either way its an individuals choice lets keep the thread to what it should be or close it down 

1 hour ago, paisleysaint1973 said:

As already mentioned this is a thread about ticket prices not tit for tat mundane diatribe of crap. Those that dont go because of the price complaining about those that go to follow their team and do pay it bottom line its our choice to pay the admission price at each stadium when we feel like it, those that dont go are in their own right to do so but either way its an individuals choice lets keep the thread to what it should be or close it down 

It's a Matchday thread for ramorra.

Which I dinnae give a feck about.

So , close it down if you want.

I dinnae give a feck about ramorra.

The thread is good dude.

By the way, a group of buddies are going to protest about high admission prices at Tynecastle.

This group are going to pay TWENTY NINE POUND each to Ann Budge.

Then once INSIDE THE STADIUM, they are going to give Ann Budge a right good fecking talking to.

AS SHE PISSES HERSELF LAUGHING AT THE DAFTY MUGS.

9 hours ago, shull said:

The thread is good dude.

By the way, a group of buddies are going to protest about high admission prices at Tynecastle.

Then once INSIDE THE STADIUM, they are going to give Ann Budge a right good fecking talking to.

Paying £29 to get in then protesting🤣🤣🤣surely the protest would be not to pay it...they aren't quite getting it!

9 hours ago, shull said:

The thread is good dude.

I hope Saints win but to be honest if they get beat won't bother me one bit...

10 hours ago, shull said:

The thread is good dude.

Well once again that's up to them as you dont go that's your prerogative just as it is theirs to do as they see fit, your beginning to sound like your avatar and his garbage he is spouting at the moment

1 hour ago, paisleysaint1973 said:

I plan to enjoy the game and the weekend in Edinburgh and it wont be £30 plus next season at worst case it will still be £29 

After the protest today by the North Bank Rebels, next season's admission price at Tynecastle will be.. 

AT LEAST TWENTY NINE POUNDS. 

Ha ha ha ha ha 

NINE IS FINE.

15 minutes ago, shull said:

It won't be less than £29 especially if the North Bank Brigade pay in today. 

I dont disagree the price for games in Scottish Football is over the top and i dont disagree with those that choose to not go to games its about choice but i also dont feel the need to call those that do choose to go muppets or any other names its a choice we all make, i dont see the pricing coming down anytime soon as the so called powers that be ( Neil Doncaster) as one are so far up their own .... and believe they are doing a good job and cant/wont change anything,  my own personal opinion is 12-15 maximum would be a starting point. 

Nine pounds is the perfect starting and finishing point. 

Juniors are six pounds. 

Seniors are slightly more skilful but not necessarily more exciting to watch. 

NINE IS FINE. 

Forget Doncaster, the Clubs set the agenda. 

Ann Budge has set her budget to a 29 pounds admission price. 

She and the other 39 Diddy Clubs could very easily after a few years set their budget to a nine pound ticket price. 

After the protest today by the North Bank Rebels, next season's admission price at Tynecastle will be.. 

AT LEAST TWENTY NINE POUNDS. 

Ha ha ha ha ha 

NINE IS FINE.

That’s just football, people can protest and not be happy about it but still want the product. 

We live in a capitalist & commercialised country. If big bojo gets his way paying inflated football prices will be the least of our problems.

Imagine there will be protests when we sell off our NHS & further privatise transport but people will still want medical treatment & to get to their work. 😂