shull Posted December 5, 2019 Report Share Posted December 5, 2019 Fecking no chance I would pay that. Hamilton 3 St Mirren 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted December 5, 2019 Report Share Posted December 5, 2019 Good, wish we charged you £22 for every neg post you printed, Enjoy the silence Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted December 5, 2019 Author Report Share Posted December 5, 2019 20 minutes ago, DougJamie said: Good, wish we charged you £22 for every neg post you printed, Enjoy the silence We would make more money if we charged you a penny for every village idiot type post you make. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted December 5, 2019 Report Share Posted December 5, 2019 10 minutes ago, shull said: We would make more money if we charged you a penny for every village idiot type post you make. Might even be enough for you to afford to go to a game..... don't worry Boris will sort it for you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted December 5, 2019 Author Report Share Posted December 5, 2019 You obviously can't read or comprehend anything, you being thick. I wouldn't attend football for free. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted December 5, 2019 Author Report Share Posted December 5, 2019 19 minutes ago, cockles1987 said: You wouldn't even go and support your kid. You're being silly now. Are you really DougJamie ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted December 5, 2019 Report Share Posted December 5, 2019 2 hours ago, cockles1987 said: I never thought for a second you wouldn't, so why so? Because hes a wanker like u..i await ur bitch, homophobic response ya gullible predictable bawbag... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted December 5, 2019 Report Share Posted December 5, 2019 (edited) 4 hours ago, cockles1987 said: Sorry darling, I've clearly upset you. I'll make it up to you later. And just to clear things up, can you show a single homophobic response I've made previously. No didn't think so, clearly just another liar. Never ever would a low life pond scum bit of shit on my shoe like u upset me with ur shite "darling" patter...u bore the absolute shite out of me. Edited December 5, 2019 by gstretchuk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted December 6, 2019 Report Share Posted December 6, 2019 1 hour ago, cockles1987 said: I love it when you talk dirty to me. I noticed one wee thing, no not that wee thing of yours. The evidence thing that you obviously unintentionally never produced. Whats this sexual patter about? But strange from somebody ive never met that u keep on about it..its shite patter, shite chat and no the least bit funny...if u have any mates which i would seriously doubt do u come out with this patter? U wouldnt last long in pub down my way... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted December 6, 2019 Report Share Posted December 6, 2019 On 12/5/2019 at 8:38 AM, shull said: Fecking no chance I would pay that. Hamilton 3 St Mirren 0 Ffs..worst ground, home support and pitch in league...£22 is criminal, fact that some wouldnt go for f**k all says it all...the away support means feck all to the players also as 8 away defeats in a row says it doesn't matter one bit if 2 people or 2000 go...why waste a Sat watching this utter pish and getting ripped off for it, i really don't get it... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted December 7, 2019 Report Share Posted December 7, 2019 Hamilton on the coupon..mon the Accies, all the fuds can go pay £22 to get in them moan about it🤣🤣🤣 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted December 7, 2019 Report Share Posted December 7, 2019 On 12/6/2019 at 11:39 AM, cockles1987 said: Still no evidence, I just knew you liked it rough. So where is this rough pub, I need to try it out? What is it i like rough seeing as i have never met u? R u gay and scared to come out or just homophobic? Find ur sexual patter very creepy on a forum that youngsters could read... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BuddieinEK Posted December 7, 2019 Report Share Posted December 7, 2019 Hamilton on the coupon..mon the Accies, all the fuds can go pay £22 to get in them moan about it[emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]The bookies say thank you for your donation! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
munoz Posted December 7, 2019 Report Share Posted December 7, 2019 8 hours ago, gstretchuk said: Hamilton on the coupon..mon the Accies, all the fuds can go pay £22 to get in them moan about it🤣🤣🤣 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted December 7, 2019 Report Share Posted December 7, 2019 Chelsea fecked it 1st game of day anyway....by feck Hamilton must be fecking shite! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted December 7, 2019 Report Share Posted December 7, 2019 Just now, cockles1987 said: Again you describe me as homophobic and can't provide any evidence. Glad we fcuked your coupon and if you ask nicely you can have some aswell Well u keep coming out with gay statements, either u r gay or homophobic? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...