faraway saint Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 St Mirren are 12/1 today in case anyone fancies a wee fun bet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
belfast billy Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 I’m actually down at my sons in gosport and I’ve got a ticket for Pompey game but will keeping an eye on our score Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ayrshire Saints Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 Try 18/1 ! St Mirren are 12/1 today in case anyone fancies a wee fun bet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 3 minutes ago, Ayrshire Saints said: Try 18/1 ! Eh? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chalky1 Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 Wasn't bothered about going today, but I'm looking forward to it besides she's no well the last few days and is starting to do my heid in. So sit in the hoose listening to someone moaning or go to the game and listen to quite a few moans. Going to the game is the winner 😀 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 Some early good news, Hearts horrendous run of shit form continues, 2-0 down at half time to Hibs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FTOF Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 If we pick up a defensive injury that bench looks light. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 St Mirren Park will be a sectarian cesspit today, encouraged by our Board of Directors and condoned by everybody else attending. They sing about and glorify Terrorism. Our Goalie was attacked. Our Board ignored that while booting our children out their seats in the Non Swearing Family Stand to accommodate IRA fanatics. Shameful FECKEM Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 1 minute ago, shull said: St Mirren Park will be a sectarian cesspit today, encouraged by our Board of Directors and condoned by everybody else attending. They sing about and glorify Terrorism. Our Goalie was attacked. Our Board ignored that while booting our children out their seats in the Non Swearing Family Stand to accommodate IRA fanatics. Shameful FECKEM Aye, you've said before, away and play on yer skateboard and gies piece. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
whydowebother Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 Celtic are there for the taking.Don’t think we’ll lose.Get in about them.Saints 2-2 Celtic Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 If our defence is breached we could get spanked with Celtic's attack today. Hard shift ahead Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 8 minutes ago, whydowebother said: Celtic are there for the taking. Don’t think we’ll lose. Get in about them. Saints 2-2 Celtic Nurse..................................... 0-3, no sure about the 2nd half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnie Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 If our defence is breached we could get spanked with Celtic's attack today. Hard shift ahead I made the mistake of watching Celtic on Sportscene this week, the Speed of Frimpong will be a real test for Waters and I worry as he has struggled a few games this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Pityme Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 I made the mistake of watching Celtic on Sportscene this week, the Speed of Frimpong will be a real test for Waters and I worry as he has struggled a few games this season. Agree, I fear we'll be forced to concede a penalty and pick up a red card if they get the bit between their teeth.Still hope springs eternal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 31 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Aye, you've said before, away and play on yer skateboard and gies piece. Working today, East Kilbride or Dumbarton Skatepark this coming Sunday afternoon. Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luther G. Presley Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 Collum is the ref, I wonder which St Mirren player will see a red today, I’m going for Waters. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cornwall_Saint Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 3 minutes ago, Luther G. Presley said: Collum is the ref, I wonder which St Mirren player will see a red today, I’m going for Waters. I’m guessing either a straight red for Paul McGinn or two yellows for Foley. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 13 minutes ago, Lord Pityme said: Agree, I fear we'll be forced to concede a penalty and pick up a red card if they get the bit between their teeth. Still hope springs eternal. If only Allan Hutton would come out of retirement. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cornwall_Saint Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 Very worried about our back line going into this. Saints 0-4 Vile Green Scum Bigot Cunts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 Memories are made of this Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
antrin Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 (edited) Corner! might as well enjoy such successes.... good work then... from Foley! Edited December 26, 2019 by antrin I’m much more optimistic than the above original post. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
antrin Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 Junior Morias, as in the Livy match, sitting in a right half/inside right position. (dunno wot the modern title is...) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TopCat Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 Who was that who gave the ball away in midfield? Shite. Thought Hladky coulda got the ball before it hit the post too. Oh well game done. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
antrin Posted December 26, 2019 Report Share Posted December 26, 2019 Aye, Hladky COULD have done better.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...