Man City banned from Champions League for two seasons

Bud the Baker

9 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

2 minutes ago, Bud the Baker said:

Wisnae sure if it warranted an new thread but cheers any way. :rolleyes:

6 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Wisnae sure if it warranted an new thread but cheers any way. :rolleyes:

Given the possible ramifications, I think it merits it.

Wow. just wow. I think we've all known City have been playing dodge ball with their finances so it's great to see them being taken to task. The appeal should be interesting.

24 minutes ago, Bud the Baker said:

Wow. They have teeth and bite. 

Well done UEFA

1 minute ago, antrin said:

The MC. treatment also means there would be no humming and hawing when sevco’s financial rule breaking over the past three years is examined.

end of the (Copeland) road coming up, hard and fast.  :)

^^^^^ Been predicting this for years, Rangers will still be on the go after your long gone, that'll keep you happy in the afterlife...................:byebye

7 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

^^^^^ Been predicting this for years, Rangers will still be on the go after your long gone, that'll keep you happy in the afterlife...................:byebye

Sevco has only been on the go for a few years.  I didn’t think the fans would be so gullible as to keep being fleeced this long.

And Rangers is deid.  Died a dozen years ago.  Will never be coming back. And you must be gutted that I’ve called out your lies and didnae do my usual ignore of your pish.

Sleep tight!

13 minutes ago, antrin said:

Sevco has only been on the go for a few years.  I didn’t think the fans would be so gullible as to keep being fleeced this long.

And Rangers is deid.  Died a dozen years ago.  Will never be coming back. And you must be gutted that I’ve called out your lies and didnae do my usual ignore of your pish.

Sleep tight!

Lies? :lol:

Dearie me, dementia kicking in, or just a daft old fool? :1eye

A few years............................everyone knows the facts that, rightly, got Rangers a boot in the baws.

Repeating it a thousand times doesn't change it, just repetitive pish.

Hope this helps. :byebye

PS Having the forum fool on your side just proves the point. 🤡

Just now, faraway saint said:

Lies? :lol:

Dearie me, dementia kicking in, or just a daft old fool? :1eye

A few years............................everyone knows the facts that, rightly, got Rangers a boot in the baws.

Repeating it a thousand times doesn't change it, just repetitive pish.

Hope this helps. :byebye

See the post before this one. F Man and accuracy are not well known to each other. Unsupported self confidence is... Result.. Egg on his face on a regular basis.