St.Ricky 8,263 Report post Posted April 19, 2020 Shull is at one and the same time his on best friend and worst enemy. SD had his hobby horses and his own particular view points. These seemed to irritate a few. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
St.Ricky 8,263 Report post Posted April 19, 2020 2 minutes ago, GMan said: I take it he sent you a picture of his boaby too, then... Tut, tut G 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GMan 94 Report post Posted April 19, 2020 (edited) 6 minutes ago, St.Ricky said: Tut, tut G @faraway saint told me he got one from him... and he got sent a dick pic, too (allegedly). Edited April 19, 2020 by GMan legal reasons 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
St.Ricky 8,263 Report post Posted April 19, 2020 Oh dear. Maybe the message he was sending was that the recipient was a prick.. In his opinion 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Leatherface 100 Report post Posted April 20, 2020 19 hours ago, GMan said: Aye, he was on here slagging me off this morning. He went too far though, and Div removed it. Not sure what I have done to upset him, to be honest. I can assure you I am not Stuart Dickson and I have only posted once on here, I have no idea what you are talking about. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yflab 4,532 Report post Posted April 20, 2020 59 minutes ago, Leatherface said: I can assure you I am not Stuart Dickson and I have only posted once on here, I have no idea what you are talking about. The lady doth protest too much, methinks. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cookie Monster 1,425 Report post Posted April 20, 2020 The lady doth protest too much, methinks.You'll notice nobody mentioned a Christian name before LF. 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cookie Monster 1,425 Report post Posted April 20, 2020 I can assure you I am not Stuart Dickson and I have only posted once on here, I have no idea what you are talking about.Once you say, It is bordering on fraud imo selling season tickets for next season. No idea what you are buying and what you will receive. To have prices not lowered is also a disgrace with the amount of people on lower wages and reduced wages. I hope nobody buys into this farce. Who? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Leatherface 100 Report post Posted April 20, 2020 2 hours ago, Yflab said: The lady doth protest too much, methinks. Because I say I am not somebody u think I am I’m protesting😂😂😂 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yflab 4,532 Report post Posted April 20, 2020 1 hour ago, Leatherface said: Because I say I am not somebody u think I am I’m protesting😂😂😂 How did you know Dickson’s first name was Stuart if you only joined this forum on Saturday night? 3 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Leatherface 100 Report post Posted April 20, 2020 51 minutes ago, Yflab said: How did you know Dickson’s first name was Stuart if you only joined this forum on Saturday night? Because I’ve read forum for a long time and been banned a few times but I’m not SD😂 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
W6er 660 Report post Posted May 9, 2020 Hopefully the fans will respond in numbers: Quote St Mirren announce season ticket freeze and tell fans they're needed 'more than ever' The Buddies are preparing for the 2020/21 campaign and have urged supporters to get behind the club. St Mirren have frozen season ticket prices and told fans their backing is needed "more than ever". The Buddies have put their 2020/21 tickets on-sale and admit they'll need a helping hand amid the upheaval caused by the coronavirus pandemic. The new Premiership campaign looks increasingly likely to begin behind closed doors but the Paisley outfit are still hoping fans will step up to ease the financial strain on the club. A Buddies spokesperson said: “We are freezing our season ticket prices from 2019/20 and are again offering early bird discounts to those who are able to renew between now and June 30. “We will also be holding existing season ticket holders seats until Friday July 31. Continues: https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/st-mirren-announce-season-ticket-21996592 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GMan 94 Report post Posted May 9, 2020 (edited) It's said that if @faraway saint put a lump of coal up his erse, it'd come out as a diamond. But I think even he would help the club in its hour of need, by purchasing a season ticket. Of course we all think he's an utter c**t, in fact he knows he's an utter c**t, but even he wouldn't refuse the club a few notes to ensure its survival. Edited May 9, 2020 by GMan 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 31,387 Report post Posted May 11, 2020 To St Mirren Football Club Produce the upcoming Fixture List for League Matches. Guarantee all paying fans can attend THEN SELL SEASON TICKETS. Presently, stick those tickets up your arse. And finish Season 19/20, if not reimburse the fans. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
djchapsticks 9,247 Report post Posted May 11, 2020 COYS🖤🤍 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aldo_j 2,168 Report post Posted May 11, 2020 Would have purchased today, but for that f**king website! I thought it was being looked at, but yet here we are a year later with the same monstrosity. 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
djchapsticks 9,247 Report post Posted May 11, 2020 11 minutes ago, aldo_j said: Would have purchased today, but for that f**king website! I thought it was being looked at, but yet here we are a year later with the same monstrosity. As dated as it is, use Internet Explorer. That seems to be the only web browser that the ticket site actually likes and responds to. 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 31,387 Report post Posted May 11, 2020 By the time, the Season begins there will be no money left for paying full time player Contracts. That's good news. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stlucifer 6,654 Report post Posted May 11, 2020 (edited) It's up to individuals and, obviously, the ability to afford it in these tough times but I took the decision to support our club financially. Three ST's renewed. I hope we get to use them for a full season. SMTID. Edited May 11, 2020 by stlucifer 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bazil85 3,313 Report post Posted May 11, 2020 46 minutes ago, shull said: By the time, the Season begins there will be no money left for paying full time player Contracts. That's good news. Even if that's true in the short-term, it'll never last. Your dream to end Scottish football in any professional manner isn't coming true., basic supply and demand. Control the controllables and kick your unhealthy addiction on here. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
foxbar_bud 1,716 Report post Posted May 11, 2020 I’ll be renewing but will need to wait to phone up, I’ve emailed and phoned the ticket office every renewal period for the last 3 seasons to get my sons ticket added to my account online so I can renew online but they just ignore the emails. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 31,387 Report post Posted May 11, 2020 Naw. Where's the Fixture List ? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shull 31,387 Report post Posted May 11, 2020 Wasting Season Ticket money on Adverts. The Sectarian folks who are the majority in Paisley will not even notice the Billboard. Have any matches been arranged yet for diehards to attend and flash their Super St Mirren Smartcard ? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ged62 1,471 Report post Posted May 11, 2020 Hope they don’t have didn’t prices for ST’s as in early bird price ect. It should remain the same whenever you buy it, we can’t finish this seasons so losing out on games never mind buying into next seasons games. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ged62 1,471 Report post Posted May 11, 2020 Hope they don’t have didn’t prices for ST’s as in early bird price ect. It should remain the same whenever you buy it, we can’t finish this seasons so losing out on games never mind buying into next seasons games. Just read they are doing early bird prices, if the club want the fans to look after them they should be doing the same. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites