Ignored Now By Faraway Saint

On 3/4/2020 at 2:00 PM, Cornwall_Saint said:

Aye wait a minute...

Ricky likes telling everyone he goes to games. “Faraway” doesn’t go to many games. So this helps Ricky with ammunition to beef up the “I go to games, everyone should try it” while running along with this “Faraway” user to help prove his points.

Ricky’s been rumbled!

If Faraway was real he’d have called himself “Arbroath Saint” to be more specific. Most of us other faraways have all helpfully declared our locations.

Clear and obvious now!

Maybe the “Faraway” is not about location but about his state of mind.

Like when yer mammy used to respond to you when you told her about a peculiar person who lived in your neighbourhood,

”Aye son, he’s away wi’ fairies” 

1 hour ago, E=Mc2 said:

Like when yer mammy used to respond to you when you told her about a peculiar person who lived in your neighbourhood,

”Aye son, he’s away wi’ fairies” 

Yer Mammy was far too nice to have actually said that about me.

out loud, anyway...  :unsure:

On 3/6/2020 at 11:51 AM, antrin said:

Yer Mammy was far too nice to have actually said that about me.

out loud, anyway...  :unsure:

Oh....................Roderick..............................

According to Mrs. D the sun shined oot your arse........................

Well..................................................compared to her eldest anyway 

On ‎3‎/‎4‎/‎2020 at 10:59 AM, shull said:

Ignored by others is no big deal and usually hilarious knowing they have been triggered by nonsense. 

Being now ignored by Faraway Saint. 

What a fecking judas. 

He says he might reconsider. 

Feck off and don't bother. 

You talk about others being Div's pals, yet you must be related...… how the feck you are still on this forum is beyond a lot on here....

Stop trying to make this forum about you...………..

Trust me - your the biggest irrelevance on here , and that's saying something

I would put you on ignore but its hard to know just how many Shull's pollute this forum

Do us all a favour and feck off 

Ignoring is easy. Choose not to respond either directly or indirectly. I have no one on ignore. For the record. I have approached the mods twice. Once when I saw attacks on another poster that went too far in questioning their sanity and once to request that information be removed. I have never asked for a member to be banned or sin binned either on the forum or to the owner. Simple.. Just act in a responsible manner. Surely not too difficult for us to do..... 

1 hour ago, DougJamie said:

You talk about others being Div's pals, yet you must be related...… how the feck you are still on this forum is beyond a lot on here....

Stop trying to make this forum about you...………..

Trust me - your the biggest irrelevance on here , and that's saying something

I would put you on ignore but its hard to know just how many Shull's pollute this forum

Do us all a favour and feck off 

You are absolutely out of control fecking raging because of your obsession with me 

And because of that, I have a wee chuckle