Buddie5673

13 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

The "la la" song, a classic. 

idiot, it's no the "la la" song it;s the "la la la" song 🤪

Just don't want a fellow saint getting the same grief I got in W7 when I suggested we sing the "la la" song  😀

58 minutes ago, chalky1 said:

idiot, it's no the "la la" song it;s the "la la la" song 🤪

Just don't want a fellow saint getting the same grief I got in W7 when I suggested we sing the "la la" song  😀

55 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Sorry. 

Both those songs are shite.

I’m more of a hum diddly um dum man masel.

Don’t mind a wee rendition of do doooo doo dooo do doooo now and again tae. 

2 minutes ago, Slartibartfast said:
9 minutes ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said:
Both those songs are shite.
I’m more of a hum diddly um dum man masel.
Don’t mind a wee rendition of do doooo doo dooo do doooo now and again tae. 

Is hum diddly um dum the one about whatsisface?

Aye. Him that used to play for that other team. 

1 hour ago, cockles1987 said:

What was the song that went, na na na, na na na, na na, na na, na na emoji848.png

Ah THAT song was banned for inappropriate lyrics.

Big parental warning sticker across it.

Ironically it sold out all supplies in 3 days the second they did that.